Brand Design

Kick-start your business with more financial scope.

for bookings until 30 June 2020 - monthly payment not available any more

FIRST-CLASS BRAND DESIGN - PAYABLE MONTHLY

These challenging times are forcing many people to take a break. Many of them have been thinking about starting their own business for months or even years. Some just have started now to think about becoming their own boss.

 

Are you one of them?

You can now proactively use this time to realize your vision of starting your own business. Now is the best time for re-orientation. Now is the best time for resetting your life and making your dream of starting your own business a reality.

 

A first-class brand design very much contributes to your entrepreneurial success and puts your business on a professional level from the very start.

A first-class brand design massively contributes to your entrepreneurial success and puts your business onto a professional level right from the start, so you don't waste time. I translate your vision into a fully customized corporate design that your target group understands. Your first-class brand design will contribute to making your clients buy into your products, services and business as a whole, from the first touch point, from the first website visit.


In addition to the logo, which is the heart of the brand design, there is also a harmonious colour scheme and a coherent typography concept for a unique and distinctive look and feel in your copy. Your first-class brand design also includes secondary style elements which serve as a visual constant going through your entire communication.

 

On top of that, you'll receive a handy PDF style guide that documents the brand design in an easy and understandable way. This allows for transparency, makes you stay independent as an entrepreneur and will serve your business for many years to come.

After your brand design is created, you will receive further designs as you wish: flyers, brochures, a fair stand design, car sticker design and of course your website - no matter if you need a slick landing page or a complex website with online shop.

"But I don't need a corporate design, I just need a logo and a simple website."

Many people say this and quickly create something themselves or hire a cheap designer. Ten years experience and plenty of "cries for help" have shown me that those often end up with a suboptimal brand design that prevents their businesses from being perceived as professional or "good enough". In the end, they lose precious time and can suffer from profit losses. This is why I don't offer logos alone, but a brand design from A to Z. It will put your business on a professional level from the start, which saves you time and money.

Brand Design

A logo is a symbol.

A corporate design creates a feeling.

It’s feelings that convert people into customers.

PEACE OF MIND

Enjoy more financial scope despite using my service straight away. The monthly payment plan gives you and your business more liquidity in these challenging times.

SOLID & SECURE

You are entitled to a 100 % price security: There won't be any price changes or hidden costs arising during the monthly payment period. Promised.

CONVENIENT & EASY

 

The monthly payment will be automatically executed - no matter if via PayPal, credit or debit card. You don't have to deal with anything. After twelve paid months, the payment cycle automatically terminates.

HAVE IT YOUR WAY

All use of rights are priced depending on regionality. Hence: The bakery next door pays less for use of rights than the consulting business operating on a national level which, again, pays less than an international corporation.

STAY SAFE

Briefing talks and meetings take place without personal contact as video conference via Skype, Zoom or TeamViewer. Of course, we can also communicate via telephone and email.

FLEX IT AS YOU LIKE

As an additional bonus, the start of the monthly payment can be shifted back for up to two months upon request - without any surcharge. This gives you 60 more days of even more financial scope. At no extra cost. Promised.

An absolute pro with heart, know-how and a lot of sensitivity. A competent and pro-active partner that I definitely want to recommend. I'm loooking forward to our next project.

Egon Raffaelli, owner & CEO Raffaelli Consulting

Bolzano, Italy

YOUR BRAND DESIGN INCLUDES:

at least 3 to 5 logo drafts, 100 % individually drawn (of which 1 gets finalized as your logo)

colour concept for print and digital usage incl. all relevant colour codes for real colour security in print and on screens

typography concept for perfectly using your fonts (macro- and micro-typography)

secondary style elements that serve as a visual constant throughout your brand design in all communication channels

principle of order which determines the placement of various design elements for a consistent look and feel (no matter if business card or website)

PDF style guide (approx. 10 to 20 pages) which documents your brand design in a transparent and easy way. This makes sure that your brand design can correctly be applied to all communication channels - may it be flyers, car stickers, website, business cards or a fair stand.

Additionally, you can of course book further designs for flyers, business cards, document templates, car stickers, website (may it be a slick landing page or a complex website including online shop).

1/19
 

CONFIGURE YOUR QUOTE

Get your individual brand design quote in just a few steps: Fill out and submit the form to receive your individual brand design offer within only 24 hours (weekdays).

WHAT DO YOU NEED IN PARTICULAR?
PLEASE TELL ME MORE ABOUT YOUR BUSINESS ...

... SOME MORE DETAILS ABOUT YOU

arrow&v
Brand Design

You have questions or simply prefer talking to me in person about your project? Book your free information call here.

REFUND POLICY

I don't offer refunds. You can make yourself a picture about the quality of my work in my portfolio and when reading my clients' feedbacks. If you don't like what you see in my portfolio or if you don't like what customers say about me, please don't hire me.
All my designs are individually crafted to tailor my clients' needs and I put a lot of love and passion into my work. The price of my service makes sure I can keep the quality of my work at a high level.
Furthermore, I don't guarantee that your start-up will actually make a lot of profit. Your profits depend on many factors, such as the quality of your products or services. However, a professional brand design increases your chances for sustainable success.

"Why shall I invest in times of a crisis?"

I started my graphic design business in the beginning of 2010, in the midst of the financial crisis, with only one client. Now, I run a six-figure business, as a female single entrepreneur in a business sector that is highly competitive and often called "price-sensitive". Trust me: There are always people and companies who need good products and services and are willing to pay for it. The better your product or service, the more professional you are perceived (your brand design massively contributes to that!), the more likely you win over your competitors. So if you ask yoursef, why to invest in times of a crisis: Because you're investing in your future and making your vision of entrepreneurship come to life. Ultimately, you're investing in yourself which is the best investment you can ever make.

 

"I can't afford it!"

This is why I offer you this monthly payment option to give you much more time to pay the investment back, while still starting to use my service right now. So you can start earning money with your own business before you have paid back the investment in your brand. A professional brand design will put your business in a position in which you can charge higher prices from the start. People are willing to spend more money on businesses that look top-notch.

Top Designer

Hello, my name is Helene Clara Gamper. I'm a corporate designer and believe in the power of the "rote Faden", which is German and means "the red line". This is a saying in German and translates something like "the central theme". This is why you see a red line in my logo. 

In the past ten years, I developed numerous first-class brand designs (from the logo to the final website) for national as well as international start-ups in various industries - from the corporate design for a single entrepreneur to an international multimedia business.

As one of only approx. 100 designers in Austria and Germany, I am certified by "initiative corporate design", an ExpertsCluster by designaustria. This means, I commit myself to comply with high, pre-defined quality standards when creating a brand design. This is my quality promise to you.

Starten Sie Ihr Business mit mehr finanziellem Spielraum.

für Buchungen bis 30. Juni 2020

FIRST-CLASS BRAND DESIGN - MONATLICH ZAHLBAR

Diese herausfordernde Zeit, in der wir jetzt leben, verordnet vielen Menschen eine berufliche Zwangspause. Viele von ihnen tragen den Wunsch, sich beruflich selbstständig zu machen, schon Monate oder gar Jahre in sich. Manch andere denken erst seit einigen Wochen darüber nach ihr eigener Chef zu werden.

 

Gehören Sie auch dazu?

Nutzen Sie diese außergewöhnliche Zeit proaktiv um Ihre Vision vom eigenen Unternehmen in die Tat umzusetzen. Jetzt ist die beste Zeit für Neu-Orientierung. Jetzt ist die beste Zeit um sich neu aufzustellen und den Traum vom eigenen Business endlich wahr werden zu lassen.

Ein erstklassiges Brand Design leistet einen großen Beitrag zu Ihrem Erfolg als Unternehmer und stellt Ihr Business von Anfang an auf professionelle Beine, damit Sie keine wertvolle Zeit verlieren. Ich übersetze Ihre Vision in ein individuelles Corporate Design, das Ihre Zielgruppe anspricht und diese von Ihrem Produkt, Ihrer Dienstleistung und Ihrem Unternehmen vom ersten Kontaktpunkt, vom ersten Website-Besuch an, überzeugt.


Profitieren Sie von einem ganzheitlichen Corporate Design Konzept, das Ihre Markenbotschaft so transportiert, dass sie von Ihrer Zielgruppe verstanden wird. Dabei geht es neben dem Logo, das sozusagen das Herzstück des Brand Designs ist, auch um ein in sich stimmiges Farbschema und ein ausgeklügeltes Typographie-Konzept für einen unverkennbaren und markanten "Look and Feel" in Ihren Texten. Ihr erstklassiges Brand Design enthält außerdem sekundäre Stilelemente, die Ihre Marke als visuelle Konstante subtil durch die gesamte Kommunikation tragen.

 

Obendrauf erhalten Sie einen praktischen Styleguide als PDF, in dem das Brand Design verständlich dokumentiert ist. Dies schafft Transparenz, garantiert Unabhängigkeit für Sie als Unternehmer und einen konsistenten Firmenauftritt, der Ihrem Business viele Jahre dienlich sein wird.

Nach der Entwicklung des Brand Designs erhalten Sie alle weiteren Kommunikationsmittel, die Sie wünschen: Flyer, Broschüren, Messewände, Autobeklebungen und natürlich auch die Website - egal ob als schicke Landing Page oder umfangreiche Website mit Online-Shop.

"Aber ich brauche kein Brand Design. Ich brauche doch nur ein Logo und eine einfache Website."

Manche Menschen denken so und erstellen auf die Schnelle etwas selbst - oder beauftragen einen Dumpingpreis-Designer. Zehn Jahre Erfahrung und zahlreiche "Hilferufe" haben mir gezeigt, dass genau diese Leute oft bei einem suboptimalen Firmenauftritt landen, der ihre Chancen auf ein professionelles Image von Anfang an untergräbt. Am Ende verliert man so wertvolle Zeit und kann entsprechende Umsatzeinbußen erleiden. Deshalb biete ich Logos alleine nicht an, sondern ein Brand Design von A bis Z. Es wird Sie von Anfang an auf ein professionelles Level stellen, das Ihnen Zeit und Geld spart.

Ein Logo ist ein Symbol.

Ein Corporate Design erzeugt ein Gefühl.

Es sind Gefühle, die Menschen zu Kunden machen.

MEHR FREIHEIT

Sie genießen mehr finanziellen Spielraum, obwohl Sie meinen Service schon von Anfang an nutzen können. Der monatliche Zahlungsplan ermöglicht Ihnen und Ihrem Business mehr Liquidität in diesen herausfordernden Zeiten.

SICHER & SOLIDE

Sie haben Anspruch auf 100 % Preissicherheit: Während der Ratenzahlung gibt es keinerlei Preiserhöhungen oder sonstige versteckte Kosten. Versprochen.

BEQUEM & EASY

Die monatliche Ratenzahlung wird automatisch eingezogen - egal ob per PayPal, Kreditkarte oder EC-Karte. Sie müssen sich um nichts kümmern. Nach zwölf bezahlten Monaten endet die Ratenzahlung ebenfalls vollautomatisch.

AUF SIE ABGESTIMMT

Sämtliche Nutzungsrechte sind preislich je nach Regionalität abgestuft. So bezahlt die Bäckerei nebenan weniger für die Nutzungsrechte als die Consulting-Firma im D-A-CH-Gebiet, die wiederum weniger bezahlt als der multinationale Weltkonzern.

GESUND & SICHER

Briefing-Gespräche und Meetings finden ohne persönlichen Kontakt als Videokonferenz über Skype, Zoom oder TeamViewer statt. Gerne kann die Kommunikation auch über Telefon und E-Mail stattfinden.

DARF'S EIN BISSERL MEHR SEIN?

 

Als zusätzlicher Bonus kann der Beginn der monatlichen Ratenzahlung auf Wunsch um bis zu zwei Monate nach hinten geschoben werden. Dies gibt Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen 60 Tage Extra-Liquidität und Finanzpower - ohne Aufpreis.

Absoluter Profi mit Herz, Know-How und viel Feingefühl. Ein kompetenter und pro-aktiver Partner, den ich unbedingt weiterempfehen möchte. Freue mich schon sehr auf das nächste Projekt.

Egon Raffaelli, Inhaber & GF Raffaelli Consulting

Bozen, Italien

IHR BRAND DESIGN ENTHÄLT:

mindestens 3 bis 5 Logoentwürfe, 100 % individuell gezeichnet (davon am Ende 1 Reinzeichnung)

Farbkonzept für Print und Digitales inkl. aller Farbcodes für echte Farbsicherheit im Druck und auf Bildschirmen

Typographie-Konzept für einen perfekten Einsatz Ihrer Schriften (Makro- und Mikrotypographie)

sekundäre Stilelemente, die für die visuelle Konstante und einen in sich stimmigen Firmenauftritt sorgen - über sämtliche Kommunikationskanäle hinweg

Ordnungsprinzip - dies regelt die Anordung verschiedener Designelemente für einen einheitlichen Look and Feel (egal ob auf Ihrer Visitenkarte oder Ihrer Website)

PDF-Handbuch (ca. 10 bis 20 Seiten) für die transpartente und leicht verständliche Dokumentation des Brand Designs. Dies stellt sicher, dass Ihr Brand Design auch langfristig konsistent und korrekt auf alle Kommunikationsmittel angewendet werden kann - egal ob Flyer, Autobeklebung, Website, Visitenkarte oder Messewand.

Zusätzlich können selbstverständlich weitere Designs gebucht werden: Flyer, Visitenkarten, Dokumentenvorlagen, Autobeklebungen, Website (von einer simplen Landing Page bis zum umfangreichen Online-Shop).

1/21
 

JETZT ANGEBOT KONFIGURIEREN

In wenigen Schritten zum fix-fertigen Angebot: Formular ausfüllen, abschicken und innerhalb von nur 24 Stunden (werktags) erhalten Sie Ihr individuelles Offert für Ihren kompletten Firmenauftritt.

WAS DARF'S KONKRET SEIN?

JETZT GEHT'S ANS EINGEMACHTE ...

... UND NUN NOCH KURZ ZU IHNEN

arrow&v

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten Ihr Anliegen lieber persönlich mit mir besprechen? Buchen Sie Ihr kostenloses Erstgespräch.

RÜCKGABERECHT

Ich biete kein Rückgaberecht an. In meinem Portfolio sowie anhand der Feedbacks meiner Kunden können Sie sich ein Bild von der Qualität meiner Arbeit machen. Wenn Ihnen nicht gefällt, was Sie in meinem Portfolio sehen oder wenn Ihnen nicht gefällt, was Kunden über mich sagen, bitte ich Sie mich nicht zu buchen.

Alle meine Designs sind individuell für meine Kunden maßgeschneidert und mit viel Liebe und Leidenschaft entwickelt. Die Bepreisung meines Angebots stellt eine anhaltend hohe Qualität sicher.

Darüber hinaus gebe ich keine Garantie dafür ab, ob Ihr Start-Up tatsächlich hohe Umsätze erwirtschaften wird oder nicht. Die Umsätze, die Sie erzielen werden, hängen von zahlreichen Faktoren ab, nicht zuletzt vom Produkt bzw. der Dienstleistung, die Sie anbieten. Ein professionelles Brand Design erhöht jedoch Ihre Chancen auf nachhaltigen Erfolg.

"Warum soll ich investieren, wenn es mit der Wirtschaft bergab geht?"

Ich startete mein Grafikdesign-Business Anfang 2010, inmitten der Finanzkrise, mit nur einem Kunden. Heute führe ich mein Ein-Person-Unternehmen im 6-stelligen Umsatzbereich, als Frau, in einem Wirtschafszweig mit sehr viel Wettbewerb und Dumpingpreis-Anbietern. Glauben Sie mir: Es gibt immer Leute und Firmen, die gute Produkte und Dienstleistungen benötigen und gewillt sind, dafür zu bezahlen. Je besser Ihr Produkt bzw. Ihr Service, je professioneller Sie wahrgenommen werden (Ihr Brand Design trägt maßgeblich dazu bei!), desto mehr werden Sie Ihre Mitbewerber weit abgeschlagen hinter sich lassen. Wenn Sie sich also fragen, warum Sie in Krisenzeiten invesiteren sollen: Weil Sie in Ihre Zukunft investieren und Ihre Vision vom Unternehmertum wahr werden lassen. Am Ende investieren Sie in sich selbst. Das ist die beste Investition, die Sie überhaupt machen können.

 

"Ich kann es mir nicht leisten!"

Deshalb biete ich diese monatliche Zahlmöglichkeit, um Ihnen wesentlich mehr Zeit zu geben um Ihr Investment zurückzuzahlen. Dennoch können Sie meine Dienstleistung sofort in Anspruch nehmen. Sie können also sofort nach Fertigstellung des Brand Designs beginnen Umsätze zu erwirtschaften, bevor Sie die Investition in Ihr Business zurückgezahlt haben. Ein professionelles Brand Design bringt Ihr Start-Up in eine Position, in der Sie von Anfang an höhere Preise verlangen können. Kunden zahlen höhere Preise, wenn etwas picobello designt ist.

Hallo, mein Name ist Helene Clara Gamper. Ich bin Corporate Designer und glaube an die Kraft des "roten Fadens" – wie er in meinem Logo illustriert ist. 

In den letzten zehn Jahren entwickelte ich zahlreiche erstklassige Brand Designs (vom Logo bis zur Website) für nationale wie internationale Neugründer und Umgründer aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen - vom Corporate Design für ein Ein-Person-Unternehmen bis zum internationalen Multimedia-Business.

Als einer von österreich- und deutschlandweit nur ca. 100 Corporate Designern bin ich mit dem Gütesiegel der "initiative corporate design" zertifiziert, das vom ExpertsCluster von designaustria vergeben wird. Damit verpflichte ich mich höchste, klar definierte Qualitätsstandards in der Corporate Design Entwicklung einzuhalten. Dies ist mein Qualitätsversprechen an Sie.

Datenschutz     Impressum     AGB