PRIVACY POLICY

The protection of your personal data is of special importance to us. Therefore, we process your data exclusively on the basis of the legal provisions (General Data Protection Regulation, Telecommunications Act 2003). In this data protection information, we inform you of the most important aspects of data processing in the scope of our website.

CONTACT US

When you send us inquiries via our contact form on the website or by email, we will store your data for a year for the purpose of processing such inquiries and in the event that you have any further questions. We shall not disclose this data without your consent.

WEBSHOP DATA STORAGE

We point out that for the purpose of a simpler purchasing process and for subsequent contract processing by the webshop operator in the context of cookies, the IP data of the connection owner, as well as the name and address of the buyer, are stored and pseudonymized. Payment-related data, such as bank account numbers, credit card numbers, the buyer's PayPal access data are stored by a third party, such as Wirecard or PayPal, and are not submitted to the webshop operator.

After termination of the shopping process, the data stored with us will be deleted. In the case of a contract, all data relating to the contractual relationship will be stored until the end of the taxable storage period (7 years).

 

Data is processed on the basis of the legal provisions of § 96 of Clause 3 of the Telecommunications Act, as well as provisions (a) (consent) and/or b (necessary for the performance of a contract) of Clause 1 of Article 6 of the General Data Protection Regulation.

The data provided by you is necessary for the performance of the contract or the implementation of pre-contractual measures. We cannot enter into a contract with you without this data. The data will not be disclosed to third parties, with the exception of the disclosure of the name and address to our tax advisor in the performance of our fiscal obligations, and in certain cases to sub-providers of services, if necessary for performance of the order (obligation to inform in accordance with Article 13 of the General Data Protection Regulation).

COOKIES

Our website uses so-called Cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your device using the browser. They do no harm.

We use Cookies to make our offer user-friendly. Some Cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. They allow us to recognize your browser on your next visit. If you do not want this, you can set up your browser so that it informs you about settings of Cookies and you allow this only in individual cases. Disabling Cookies may limit the functionality of our website.

WEB ANALYSIS

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service (Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA), which uses Cookies to enable an analysis of your use of our website. The information generated is transmitted to and stored on a provider's server.

You may prevent this storage of the Cookies by configuring your web browser accordingly. But if you do so, please be advised that you may not be able to fully use all of the functions of our website.  You may also prevent Google from collecting and processing data in the form of cookies and website-relating data (including your IP address) by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available at: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

 

We have concluded the appropriate order data processing agreement with the provider.

You may prevent Google Analytics from collecting your data by clicking on the following link. In such way, you accept an Opt-Out Cookie which will disable collection of data from this website in future:

For more information regarding the handling of user data by Google Analytics, please visit Google's Privacy Statement at: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de

Your IP address is detected but pseudonymized immediately. As a result, only a rough localization is possible. Relations with web analytics providers are based on EU-US Privacy Shield. 

 

Data is processed on the basis of the legal provisions of § 96 of Clause 3 of the Telecommunications Act as well as provisions (a) (consent) and/or f (legitimate interest) of Clause 1 of Article 6 of the General Data Protection Regulation. Our concern within the meaning of the General Data Protection Regulation (legitimate interest) is the improvement of our offer and our website. Since the privacy of our users is important to us, the user data is pseudonymized.

NEWSLETTER

You may subscribe to our newsletter on our website. For this purpose, we need your email address and your confirmation of subscription to the newsletter. After your subscription to the newsletter, we shall send you the email registration confirmation link (Double Opt-In).

You may cancel your subscription at any time. Please send your cancellation to the following email address: office@hcg-corporate-designs.com. We shall immediately delete your data relating to the newsletter dispatch.

FACEBOOK-PLUGINS

 

Our website uses plugins provided by the social network Facebook, operated by Facebook Inc., 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, California 94025, USA. The plugins are identifiable by a Facebook logo or the “Like button” on our website. For an overview of Facebook plugins, see: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.


When you visit our pages, a plug-in establishes a direct connection to Facebook servers. This enables Facebook to receive information that you have visited our website from your IP address. If you click on the Facebook “Like” button while you are logged into your Facebook account, you can link the content of our pages to your Facebook profile. This allows Facebook to associate your visit to our website with your user account. Please note that, as the operator of this website, we have no knowledge of the content of the data transmitted to Facebook or of how Facebook uses this data. For more information, please see Facebook’s data privacy statement at https://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php.

 

If you do not wish Facebook to associate your visit to our website with your user account, you have to log out of your Facebook account prior to visiting our website.

TWITTER

Features of the Twitter service are connected to our website. These features are offered by Twitter Inc., 1355 Market Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA. When you use Twitter and the “re-tweet” function, the websites you visit are connected with your Twitter account and shared with other users. Data is also transmitted to Twitter. We advise you that as the operator of this website, we have no knowledge of the content of the data transmitted to Twitter or how it is used. You can learn more by consulting Twitter's privacy policy at https://twitter.com/privacy.

 

You can change your data privacy settings for Twitter in your account settings: https://twitter.com/account/settings


GOOGLE+

 

Our website uses plugins from Google+ operated by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

 

Capture and share information: The Google+ button enables you to publish information worldwide. The Google+ button gives you and other users personalized content from Google and our partners. Google stores both the information that you gave +1 for a content, as well as information about the page you saw when you clicked +1. Your +1 can be displayed as clues along with your profile name and photo in Google services, such as search results or your Google profile, or elsewhere on websites and ads on the Internet.

 

Google maps information about your +1 activities to improve Google services for you and others. To use the Google + button, you need a globally visible, public Google profile, which must contain at least the name you choose for the profile. This name is used in all Google services. In some cases, this name can also be used to replace another name that you used when sharing content through your Google Account. The identity of your Google profile may be displayed to users who know your e-mail address or have other identifying information from you.

 

Use of the information collected: In addition to the uses outlined above, the information you provide is governed by applicable Google Privacy Policy used. Google may publish aggregated statistics on users' +1 activities, or pass them on to users and partners, such as publishers, advertisers, or related websites.

SOUNDCLOUD

Our websites may integrate plugins from the social network SoundCloud (SoundCloud Limited, Berners House, 47-48 Berners Street, London W1T 3NF, Great Britain.). On the affected websites the SoundCloud plugins can be recognised by the SoundCloud logo.


When visiting our websites, a direct connection between your browser and the SoundCloud server will be established after activation of the plugin. SoundCloud obtains the information that you have visited our website with your IP address. If you click the "like" or "share" button while logged on to your SoundCloud user account, you may link and/or share the contents of our websites with your SoundCloud profile. Thereby SoundCloud is able to associate the visit to our websites with your user account. We would like to point out that we, as a website provider, do not obtain knowledge about the content of transmitted data or the use of such by SoundCloud. For further information, please read the Privacy Policy of SoundCloud at https://soundcloud.com/pages/privacy.

If you do not wish SoundCloud to associate your user account with the visit to our website, please log out from your SoundCloud user account before activating the contents of the SoundCloud plugins.


XING

 

Our website incorporates the features offered by the network XING operated by XING AG, Dammtorstraße 29-32, 20354 Hamburg, Germany. On every visit to any of our pages that incorporates XING features, a connection is made to XING servers. As far as we are aware, no personal data is stored as a result of this. In particular, neither IP addresses are stored, nor is usage behaviour assessed.


For more information regarding data privacy and the XING share button, please see XING’s data privacy statement at https://www.xing.com/app/share?op=data_protection.

YOUTUBE

This website uses plugins of the website YouTube operated by Google. The pages are operated by YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. When you visit any our webpage containing Youtube plugins, a connection is made to a YouTube server. Therewith, the YouTube server receives the information which pages our website you have visited.

 

If you are logged into your YouTube account while visiting the website, you allow YouTube to associate your online actions directly with your personal account. You can prevent this by logging out of your YouTube account.

 

For more information regarding the handling of user data, please see YouTube’s data privacy statement at https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

SSL ENCRYPTION

 

This website uses SSL encryption for the purposes of security and to protect the transmission of confidential contents, for example enquiries you send to us as the website operators. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the fact that the address line in the browser changes from “http://” to “https://”, and by the padlock symbol in your browser address bar. When SSL encryption is activated, the data you transmit to us cannot be read by third parties.

YOUR RIGHTS

Generally, you have the right to information, correction, deletion, limitation, portability of data, cancellation and objections. If you consider that the processing of your personal data is contrary to the data protection law or that your legitimate data protection claims are otherwise violated, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervising institution (the data protection supervising authority in Austria).

YOU MAY CONTACT US USING THE FOLLOWING CONTACT INFORMATION

 

HCG corporate designs, Helene Clara Gamper, Philippine-Welser-Str. 20a, A-6020 Innsbruck, +43(0)676 400 13 52, office@hcg-corporate-designs.com.

Sources: WKO.at (Chamber of Commerce Austria), e-recht24.de
0

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

KONTAKT MIT UNS


Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen ein Jahr bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

DATENSPEICHERUNG IM WEBSHOP


Wir weisen darauf hin, dass zum Zweck des einfacheren Einkaufsvorganges und zur späteren Vertragsabwicklung vom Webshop-Betreiber im Rahmen von Cookies die IP-Daten des Anschlussinhabers pseudonymisiert gespeichert werden, ebenso wie Name und Anschrift des Käufers. Bezahlrelevante Daten wie zB Bankkontonummer, Kreditkartennummer, PayPal-Zugang des Käufers werden über Drittanbieter wie Wirecard bzw. PayPal gespeichert und nicht an den Webshop-Betreiber weitergeleitet.


Nach Abbruch des Einkaufsvorganges werden die bei uns gespeicherten Daten gelöscht. Im Falle eines Vertragsabschlusses werden sämtliche Daten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis bis zum Ablauf der steuerrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfrist (7 Jahre) gespeichert.

 

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder lit b (notwendig zur Vertragserfüllung) der DSGVO.

Die von Ihnen bereit gestellten Daten sind zur Vertragserfüllung bzw. zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich. Ohne diese Daten können wir den Vertrag mit Ihnen nicht abschließen. Eine Datenübermittlung an Dritte erfolgt nicht, mit Ausnahme der Übermittlung von Name und Anschrift an unseren Steuerberater zur Erfüllung unserer steuerrechtlichen Verpflichtungen und im Einzelfall an Subdienstleister, soweit dies zur Erfüllung des Auftrages notwendig ist (Informationspflicht gem. Artikel 13 DSGVO).

COOKIES


Unsere Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an. 


Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.
Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben.  Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.

WEB-ANALYSE


Unsere Website verwendet Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics (Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA). Dazu werden Cookies verwendet, die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Ihre Benutzer ermöglicht. Die dadurch erzeugten Informationen werden auf den Server des Anbieters übertragen und dort gespeichert. 


Sie können dies verhindern, indem Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass keine Cookies gespeichert werden. Wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch den Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de


Wir haben mit dem Anbieter einen entsprechenden Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung abgeschlossen.

Sie können die Erfassung Ihrer Daten durch Google Analytics verhindern, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken. Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, der die Erfassung Ihrer Daten bei zukünftigen Besuchen dieser Website verhindert:

Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten bei Google Analytics finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de

Ihre IP-Adresse wird erfasst, aber umgehend pseudonymisiert. Dadurch ist nur mehr eine grobe Lokalisierung möglich. Die Beziehung zum Webanalyseanbieter basiert auf dem EU-US Privacy Shield. 

 

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder f (berechtigtes Interesse) der DSGVO. Unser Anliegen im Sinne der DSGVO (berechtigtes Interesse) ist die Verbesserung unseres Angebotes und unseres Webauftritts. Da uns die Privatsphäre unserer Nutzer wichtig ist, werden die Nutzerdaten pseudonymisiert. 

NEWSLETTER


Sie haben die Möglichkeit, über unsere Website unseren Newsletter zu abonnieren. Hierfür benötigen wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und ihre Erklärung, dass Sie mit dem Bezug des Newsletters einverstanden sind. Sobald Sie sich für den Newsletter angemeldet haben, senden wir Ihnen eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit einem Link zur Bestätigung der Anmeldung (Double Opt-In).


Das Abo des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit stornieren. Senden Sie Ihre Stornierung bitte an folgende E-Mail-Adresse: office@hcg-corporate-designs.com. Wir löschen anschließend umgehend Ihre Daten im Zusammenhang mit dem Newsletter-Versand.

FACEBOOK-PLUGINS


Auf unseren Seiten sind Plugins des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook, Anbieter Facebook Inc., 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, California 94025, USA, integriert. Die Facebook-Plugins erkennen Sie an dem Facebook-Logo oder dem "Like-Button" ("Gefällt mir") auf unserer Seite. Eine Übersicht über die Facebook-Plugins finden Sie hier: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.


Wenn Sie unsere Seiten besuchen, wird über das Plugin eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt. Facebook erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Seite besucht haben. Wenn Sie den Facebook "Like-Button" anklicken während Sie in Ihrem Facebook-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie die Inhalte unserer Seiten auf Ihrem Facebook-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Facebook unter https://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php.


Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Facebook-Nutzerkonto zuordnen kann, loggen Sie sich bitte aus Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto aus.

TWITTER


Auf unseren Seiten sind Funktionen des Dienstes Twitter eingebunden. Diese Funktionen werden angeboten durch die Twitter Inc., 1355 Market Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA. Durch das Benutzen von Twitter und der Funktion "Re-Tweet" werden die von Ihnen besuchten Websites mit Ihrem Twitter-Account verknüpft und anderen Nutzern bekannt gegeben. Dabei werden auch Daten an Twitter übertragen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Twitter erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Twitter unter https://twitter.com/privacy.

 

Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen bei Twitter können Sie in den Konto-Einstellungen unter https://twitter.com/account/settings ändern.


GOOGLE+


Unsere Seiten nutzen Funktionen von Google+. Anbieter ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

 

Erfassung und Weitergabe von Informationen: Mithilfe der Google+-Schaltfläche können Sie Informationen weltweit veröffentlichen. Über die Google+-Schaltfläche erhalten Sie und andere Nutzer personalisierte Inhalte von Google und unseren Partnern. Google speichert sowohl die Information, dass Sie für einen Inhalt +1 gegeben haben, als auch Informationen über die Seite, die Sie beim Klicken auf +1 angesehen haben. Ihre +1 können als Hinweise zusammen mit Ihrem Profilnamen und Ihrem Foto in Google-Diensten, wie etwa in Suchergebnissen oder in Ihrem Google-Profil, oder an anderen Stellen auf Websites und Anzeigen im Internet eingeblendet werden.

 

Google zeichnet Informationen über Ihre +1-Aktivitäten auf, um die Google-Dienste für Sie und andere zu verbessern. Um die Google+-Schaltfläche verwenden zu können, benötigen Sie ein weltweit sichtbares, öffentliches Google-Profil, das zumindest den für das Profil gewählten Namen enthalten muss. Dieser Name wird in allen Google-Diensten verwendet. In manchen Fällen kann dieser Name auch einen anderen Namen ersetzen, den Sie beim Teilen von Inhalten über Ihr Google-Konto verwendet haben. Die Identität Ihres Google-Profils kann Nutzern angezeigt werden, die Ihre E-Mail-Adresse kennen oder über andere identifizierende Informationen von Ihnen verfügen.

 

Verwendung der erfassten Informationen: Neben den oben erläuterten Verwendungszwecken werden die von Ihnen bereitgestellten Informationen gemäß den geltenden Google-Datenschutzbestimmungen genutzt. Google veröffentlicht möglicherweise zusammengefasste Statistiken über die +1-Aktivitäten der Nutzer bzw. gibt diese an Nutzer und Partner weiter, wie etwa Publisher, Inserenten oder verbundene Websites.

SOUNDCLOUD


Auf unseren Seiten können Plugins des sozialen Netzwerks SoundCloud (SoundCloud Limited, Berners House, 47-48 Berners Street, London W1T 3NF, Großbritannien.) integriert sein. Die SoundCloud-Plugins erkennen Sie an dem SoundCloud-Logo auf den betroffenen Seiten.


Wenn Sie unsere Seiten besuchen, wird nach Aktivierung des Plugin eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem SoundCloud-Server hergestellt. SoundCloud erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Seite besucht haben. Wenn Sie den "Like-Button" oder "Share-Button" anklicken während Sie in Ihrem SoundCloud- Benutzerkonto eingeloggt sind, können Sie die Inhalte unserer Seiten mit Ihrem SoundCloud-Profil verlinken und/oder teilen. Dadurch kann SoundCloud Ihrem Benutzerkonto den Besuch unserer Seiten zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch SoundCloud erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von SoundCloud unter: https://soundcloud.com/pages/privacy


Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Soundcloud den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem SoundCloud-Benutzerkonto zuordnet, loggen Sie sich bitte aus Ihrem SoundCloud-Benutzerkonto aus bevor Sie Inhalte des SoundCloud-Plugins aktivieren.


XING


Unsere Website nutzt Funktionen des Netzwerks XING. Anbieter ist die XING AG, Dammtorstraße 29-32, 20354 Hamburg, Deutschland. Bei jedem Abruf einer unserer Seiten, die Funktionen von XING enthält, wird eine Verbindung zu Servern von XING hergestellt. Eine Speicherung von personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt dabei nach unserer Kenntnis nicht. Insbesondere werden keine IP-Adressen gespeichert oder das Nutzungsverhalten ausgewertet.


Weitere Information zum Datenschutz und dem XING Share-Button finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von XING unter https://www.xing.com/app/share?op=data_protection

YOUTUBE


Unsere Website nutzt Plugins der von Google betriebenen Seite YouTube. Betreiber der Seiten ist die YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. Wenn Sie eine unserer mit einem YouTube- Plugin ausgestatteten Seiten besuchen, wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von YouTube hergestellt. Dabei wird dem Youtube-Server mitgeteilt, welche unserer Seiten Sie besucht haben.

 

Wenn Sie in Ihrem YouTube-Account eingeloggt sind ermöglichen Sie YouTube, Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem persönlichen Profil zuzuordnen. Dies können Sie verhindern, indem Sie sich aus Ihrem YouTube- Account ausloggen.

 

Weitere Informationen zum Umgang von Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube unter https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy

SSL-VERSCHLÜSSELUNG


Diese Seite nutzt aus Gründen der Sicherheit und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel der Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, eine SSL-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von "http://" auf "https://" wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile. Wenn die SSL Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

IHRE RECHTE


Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde.

SIE ERREICHEN UNS UNTER FOLGENDEN KONTAKTDATEN


HCG corporate designs, Helene Clara Gamper, Philippine-Welser-Str. 20a, A-6020 Innsbruck, +43(0)676 400 13 52, office@hcg-corporate-designs.com.

Quellen: WKO.at (Wirtschaftskammer Österreich), e-recht24.de
Datenschutz     Impressum     AGB
0