Infografik Design

INFOGRAPHIC DESIGN

beautiful data visualization for your figures and numbers

Corporate Design Erstellung

CORPORATE DESIGN

great brand design from the logo to the responsive website
Gestaltung Broschüre
MAGAZINE LAYOUT DESIGN
magazine layout design, catalogues, flyers printed on paper
App Design

APP MAGAZINE DESIGN

digital magazines, brochures, catalogues for app stores

The collaboration with HCG corporate designs, Ms. Gamper, was fruitful and very professional. In a short time we produced a homepage with an online shop that is anything but ordinary. Ms. Gamper's extensive experience was really beneficial for us. The result is excellent and the feedback from our customers is great. Thank you very much.

Marina Maurer-Marasilio and Maya Marsilio, VinAvventura

Egg, Switzerland

23 September 2020

ONLINE SHOP AND DIGITAL SUBSCRIPTIONS FOR AUSTRIAN PUBLISHING HOUSE

Austria's No. 1 transport magazine Blickpunkt LKW & BUS has been on the market as a printed magazine for 35 years, and for around ten years also as an interactive and multimedia app magazine for tablets and smartphones.

In order to benefit from the full potential of digitization, I designed an online shop for magazine issues from the archive, to be bought either as a printed copy or as a convenient PDF download. Additionally, I implemented digital, paper and combined subscription options, which can be purchased directly on the website and are automatically billed every year.

Just 24 hours after the implementation, the first purchases were made in the shop and a few days later the first digital subscriptions were bought on the website. This is a clear signal for successful digitization in the publishing industry.

4 August 2020

NEW APP DESIGN FOR CONNECTING COMPETENCE

I fully re-designed the app for the international magazine "connecting comPETence", which is read in 128 countries, for a more convenient reading experience and faster loading times. The new content structure allows for an even better usability, less storage on mobile devices as well as new monetization possibilities for the publishing house. The app is available for both tablets and smartphones.

24 July 2020

NEW WEB DESIGN FOR MALLORCA BUSINESS UNIVERSITY

Mallorca Business University is a start-up in the education sector and offers exclusive Masterclasses combined with Balearic flair in Mallorca. I was hired to redesign the website and landing page which you can see in my portfolio.

26 June 2020

NEW WEBSITE INCL. ONLINE SHOP FOR VIN-AVVENTURA

VinAvventura sells exclusive wines from small and hand-picked wine-growers located in the Italian region of Piedmont. I was hired to design the new website including online shop in order to be able to act independently from enforced shop closures due to the Corona crisis. See more details about this exciting project in my portfolio.

25 May 2020

INFOGRAPHICS FOR THE E-BIKE REPAIR STUDY 2020

WERTGARANTIE conducted a study on e-bike repairs, in cooperation with Statista. I designed many infographics in order to visually accompany the data and, thus, make the study more appealing to journalists from all over the world. Discover a few selected infographics here.

11 May 2020

ARTICLE-BASED APP FOR BLICKPUNKT LKW & BUS

The much-loved app for Austria's leading transport magazine Blickpunkt LKW & BUS was completely revamped and re-structured - for an even better reading experience and additional monetization possibilities for the publishing house. Discover the details in my portfolio.

14 April 2020

SEO FOR RAFFAELLI CONSULTING

As a PR agency with a boutique character, Raffaelli Consulting serves as a professional interface between the high end hotel industry in Tyrol and the Italian media. With services ranging from classic public relations to thrilling storytelling, Raffaelli Consulting offers public and people relations at the highest stage.

I improved the existing website with regards to SEO and visibility and ranking in Google ("SEO setup package", "SEO add-on package"), and implemented a cookie consent banner in conformity with the EU law.

10 February 2020

DATA VISUALIZATION FOR BERENDSOHN

Berendsohn (Hamburg, Germany) hired me for a lovely data visualization project. I designed two infographics for promotional items and modern digital services. Check out the infographic designs in my portfolio.

23 December 2019

FLYER, BROCHURE, COURSEBOOK, ADVERTISEMENT + ONLINE BANNER DESIGN FOR SPEDIFORT

Spedifort (Kiefersfelden, Germany) stands for innovative and efficient e-learning for companies operating in the logistics and transport business. I designed a bunch of advertising materials for print and online usage. Check out my portfolio to see a short video and more information about this project.

11 December 2019

BIG DATA VISUALIZATION FOR WERTGARANTIE

In the course of the big Smartphone Repair Study 2019 by WERTGARANTIE (Hanover, Germany), a representative survey among 5,126 participants in cooperation with Statista, I designed many infographics. You can see some selected graphics as well as the full study in my portfolio.

9 December 2019

DATA VISUALIZATION FOR CLICKREPAIR

The smartphone repair check 2019 by Clickrepair shows data on repair frequency and costs of different smartphone manufacturers. More than 1.5 million smartphones were evaluated for this purpose. I was hired by Clickrepair / WERTGARANTIE (Hanover, Germany) to design an infographic as part of a press release to journalists.

1 October 2019

12 DATA VISUALIZATIONS FOR A PRIVATE CLIENT

I designed a series of twelve infographics for a private client in the course of a “secret project”. Two of these infographics can be seen in my portfolio.

30 September 2019

NEW BRAND DESIGN FOR CANADIAN IT COMPANY

IT service provider ALCiT (Ontario/Canada) hired me to re-design their brand including website to further strengthen their position within their target groups. Find out more details about this project in my portfolio.

8 August 2019

6x4 NEW INFOGRAPHICS FOR MINOR

Various infographics that I designed for Minor - Projektkontor für Bildung und Forschung gemeinnützige GmbH (Berlin, Germany) were spread across social media in the course of a large online marketing campaign. The feedback was tremendous, so I was hired again to design 24 new infographics on labour law-related topics in different languages (German, Polish, Bulgarian, Romanian). (This project was funded by the Office for the equal treatment of EU Workers and the German Federal Government Commissioner for Migration, Refugees and Integration.) Take a closer look at the infographics in my portfolio.

Find more news on Twitter and Facebook.

Read interesting articles on design and more entrepreneurial topics in my blog.

0

DO NOT MISS OUT

WITH THE BI-MONTHLY NEWSLETTER

Get inspired by latest design projects, news from my design blog and get exclusive access to goodies and vouchers that only newsletter recipients are entitled to.

Every two months in your mailbox - subscribe now so you don't miss out on anything.

Qualitätsstandards Corporate Design

YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE? GET IN TOUCH!

#10yearsHCG

Infografik Design

INFOGRAFIK DESIGN

perfekte Visualisierung von Daten und Fakten

Corporate Design Erstellung

CORPORATE DESIGN

das komplette Brand Design vom Logo bis zur Website

Gestaltung Broschüre

PRINT-GESTALTUNG

Magazine, Broschüren, Kataloge, Flyer in gedruckter Form
App Design
APP-MEDIEN-GESTALTUNG

digitale Kataloge, Broschüren, Magazine für App Stores

Die Zusammenarbeit mit HCG corporate designs, namentlich mit Frau Gamper, war befruchtend und sehr professionell. In kurzer Zeit haben wir eine Homepage mit einem Shop aus dem Boden „gestampft“, der alles andere als gewöhnlich ist. Dabei konnten wir von der umfangreichen Erfahrung, die Frau Gamper mitbringt, profitieren. Das Resultat ist hervorragend und das Feedback unserer Kunden super. Herzlichen Dank.

Marina Maurer-Marasilio und Maya Marsilio, VinAvventura

Egg, Schweiz

23. September 2020

ONLINE-SHOP UND DIGITAL-ABOS FÜR ZEITSCHRIFTENVERLAG

Seit 35 Jahren ist Österreichs Nr. 1 Transport-Magazin Blickpunkt LKW & BUS als gedrucktes Magazin erhältlich, seit ca. zehn Jahren zusätzlich auch als interaktives und multimediales App-Magazin für Tablets und Smartphones.

 

Um das volle Potenzial der Digitalisierung für den Verlag auszuschöpfen, gestaltete ich einen Online-Shop für Hefte aus dem Archiv, die als gedrucktes Exemplar sowie als bequemer PDF-Download gekauft werden können. Darüber hinaus implementierte ich Digital-, Papier- sowie Kombi-Abo-Möglichkeiten, die direkt auf der Website abgeschlossen werden können und jährlich automatisch bezahlt werden.

Schon 24 Stunden nach Implementierung gab es die ersten Käufe im Shop und wenige Tage später die ersten Digital-Abo-Abschlüsse auf der Website. Dies setzt ein klares Zeichen für die erfolgreiche Digitalisierung im Verlagswesen.

4. August 2020

NEUES APP DESIGN FÜR CONNECTING COMPETENCE

Die App für das internationale Fachmagazin „connecting comPETence“, das in 128 Ländern gelesen wird, wurde neu gestaltet und ist ab sofort nicht nur für Tablets, sondern auch für Smartphones erhältlich. Die neue Content-Struktur sorgt außerdem für mehr Benutzerfreundlichkeit, schnellere Ladezeiten und noch intuitivere Bedienbarkeit. Darüber hinaus ergeben sich für den Verlag weitere Monetarisierungsmöglichkeiten hinsichtlich Werbeeinnahmen.

24. Juli 2020

NEUES WEBDESIGN FÜR DIE MALLORCA BUSINESS UNIVERSITY

Die Mallorca Business University ist ein Start-Up im Bildungssektor und bietet exklusive Masterclasses kombiniert mit balearischem Flair auf Mallorca. Ich gestaltete die neue Website und Landing Page, die Sie in meinem Portfolio sehen können.

26. Juni 2020

NEUE WEBSITE INKL. ONLINE-SHOP FÜR VIN-AVVENTURA

VinAvventura vertreibt exklusive Weine von kleinen und handverlesenen Winzern aus dem italienischen Piemont. Ich wurde beauftragt die neue Website inklusive Online Shop umzusetzen, um unabhängig von Corona-bedingten Geschäftsöffnungszeiten agieren zu können. Details zu diesem spannenden Projekt gibt's im Portfolio.

25. Mai 2020

INFOGRAFIKEN FÜR E-BIKE-REPARATUR-STUDIE 2020

WERTGARANTIE führte, in Kooperation mit Statista, eine Studie zum Thema E-Bike-Reparaturen durch. Ich designte zahlreiche Infografiken um das umfassende Zahlenmaterial visuell zu begleiten und die Studie so besser für Journalisten aus aller Welt aufzubereiten. Einige ausgewählte Infografiken sowie den Link zur Studie gibt's hier.

11. Mai 2020

ARTIKELBASIERTE APP FÜR BLICKPUNKT LKW & BUS

Die allseits beliebte App für Österreichs größtes Transportmagazin Blickpunkt LKW & BUS wurde komplett überarbeitet und neu strukturiert - für noch mehr Lesevergnügen und zusätzliche Monetarisierungsmöglichkeiten für den Verlag. Details dazu gibt's im Portfolio.

14. April 2020

SEO FÜR RAFFAELLI CONSULTING

Als PR-Agentur mit Boutique-Charakter bildet Raffaelli Consulting (Bozen, Italien) die professionelle Schnittstelle zwischen der High-End-Hotellerie in Tirol und italienischen Medien. Von klassischer Pressearbeit bis hin zum packenden Storytelling bietet Raffaelli Consulting Public und People Relations auf höchstem Niveau.

Ich verbesserte die bereits bestehende Website hinsichtlich SEO bzw. Sichtbarkeit und Ranking in Google ("SEO Setup-Paket" und "SEO Zusatz-Paket") und implementierte einen rechtskonformen Cookie-Consent-Banner.

10. Februar 2020

VISUALISIERUNG VON DATEN FÜR BERENDSOHN

Die Berendsohn AG (Hamburg, Deutschland) beauftragte mich mit der Visualisierung von Daten für zwei Infografiken für die Themenbereiche Werbeartikel und Digitalservices. Die Infografik Designs sehen Sie in meinem Portfolio.

23. Dezember 2019

FLYER, BROSCHÜRE, KURSBUCH, WERBESUJET + ONLINE-BANNER FÜR SPEDIFORT

Spedifort (Kiefersfelden, Deutschland) steht für innovatives und effizientes E-Learning im Logistik- und Speditionsbereich. Ich designte diverse Werbemittel für den Print- und Online-Einsatz. Einen Video-Einblick und mehr Informationen gibt's im Portfolio.

11. Dezember 2019

VISUALISIERUNG VON DATEN FÜR WERTGARANTIE

Im Rahmen der großen Smartphone-Reparatur-Studie 2019 von WERTGARANTIE (Hannover, Deutschland), einer repräsentativen Umfrage unter 5.126 Teilnehmern in Zusammenarbeit mit Statista, designte ich sämtliche Infografiken. Einige ausgewählte Grafiken sowie die gesamte Studie können Sie in meinem Portfolio einsehen.

9. Dezember 2019

VISUALISIERUNG VON DATEN FÜR CLICKREPAIR

Der Smartphone Reparatur-Check 2019 von Clickrepair gibt Auskunft über Reparaturanfälligkeit sowie -aufwand zu vielen Handy-Herstellern. Hierfür wurden über 1,5 Millionen Smartphone-Daten ausgewertet. Ich wurde von Clickrepair bzw. WERTGARANTIE (Hannover, Deutschland) beauftragt eine Infografik als Teil einer Presseaussendung zu gestalten. 

1. Oktober 2019

12 INFOGRAFIKEN FÜR EINEN PRIVATKUNDEN

Für einen Privatkunden gestaltete ich eine Serie von insgesamt zwölf Infografiken im Rahmen eines „Geheim-Projektes“. Zwei dieser Infografiken sehen Sie in meinem Portfolio.


19. August 2019

GANZHEITLICHES BRAND DESIGN FÜR SCHWEIZER START-UP

Ich entwickelte einen ganzheitlichen Firmenauftritt (Corporate Design inkl. Webdesign, Texte, Bildredaktion) für das Schweizer Start-Up Senioren-Matinee (Zürich). Alle Details zu diesem tollen Projekt finden Sie in meinem Portfolio.

8. August 2019

6x4 NEUE INFOGRAFIKEN FÜR MINOR

Nach der Social-Media-Streuung diverser Infografiken, die ich 2018 für die Minor - Projektkontor für Bildung und Forschung gemeinnützige GmbH (Berlin, Deutschland) erstellt hatte, und dem überaus positiven Echo der Kunden, wurde ich erneut mit der Gestaltung von insgesamt 24 Infografiken zu diversen arbeitsrechtlichen Themen in verschiedenen Sprachen (deutsch, bulgarisch, rumänisch, polnisch) beauftragt. Alle Infografiken können in meinem Portfolio eingesehen werden.

Noch mehr News finden Sie auf Twitter und Facebook.

Interessante Artikel, die Sie sich nicht entgehen lassen sollten, gibt's übrigens in meinem Blog.

0

NICHTS VERPASSEN

MIT DEM NEWSLETTER ALLE 2 MONATE FREI MAILBOX

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von aktuellen Kundenprojekten, News aus dem Design-Blog und bekommen Sie exklusiven Zugang zu Goodies und Aktionen, die ausschließlich Newsletter-Empfängern vorbehalten sind.

Alle zwei Monate frei Mailbox - jetzt anmelden, damit Sie nichts mehr verpassen.

Qualitätsstandards Corporate Design

Datenschutz     Impressum     AGB

IHNEN GEFÄLLT, WAS SIE SEHEN? SCHREIBEN SIE MIR!

#10yearsHCG