brand-design-strip-1.jpg

BRAND DESIGN

A HOLISTIC BRAND DESIGN FROM THE LOGO DESIGN TO THE WEBSITE DESIGN

Only those who make their uniqueness visible stand out from the crowd and are noticed. First class brand design is a must for every business.

As a Wix partner, we implement your brand design with a strong website platform, top online marketing tools, SEO setup for a good Google ranking and a convenient all-round carefree package. So you can fully focus on your business.

 

BRAND DESIGN PORTFOLIO

WIXPERT.DESIGN

WIXPERT.DESIGN

web design, brand design
SPEDINATION

SPEDINATION

brand design, print design, web design
SPEDIFORT

SPEDIFORT

brand design, print design
ALCiT

ALCiT

brand design

MORE VALUE FOR YOU

 

We develop holistic brand design concepts that convey a brand message in such a way that it is understood by your target group. In addition to the logo design, the heart of brand design, we also create a harmonious color scheme, a coherent typography concept for the perfect use of fonts, secondary style elements that guarantee the perfect look and feel and a principle of order, which regulates a consistent arrangement of all brand design elements. These are the essential ingredients of a professional brand design and serve as the basis for business cards, stationery, envelopes, form templates, webdesign, etc. As an inclusive service, our customers receive a compact brand design manual as a PDF or website, in which the details and the correct use of the brand design are documented. This creates transparency and guarantees your independence.

qualitätsstandards corporate design

"As one of only approx. 100 design agencies in Austria and Germany, we are certified by 'initiative corporate design', an ExpertsCluster by designaustria. This means, we commit ourselves to comply with high, pre-set quality standards when creating a brand design. This is our quality promise to you."

Helene Clara Gamper

BRAND DESIGN CREATION PROCESS

BRIEFING

 

It all starts with discussing requirements, target groups, "desired image", deadlines and goals with the client.

RESEARCH

 

We research further information about the character of the client’s business, its history and target group, in different data sources.

IDEAS

 

 Using different techniques, we work on various ideas for a brand design concept, such as shapes, colors and further style elements.

 

DRAFTS

 

 Based on the information research and our ideas, several drafts for a company logo design and further style elements are created. 

MATCHING

 

We match the created drafts with the goals defined in the briefing and prepare the company logo design drafts to be sent to the client.

 

FEEDBACK

 

 The best design drafts are sent to the client and details are discussed. A new feedback/correction round may apply upon request.

 

FINAL TOUCH

 

 Based upon the client feedback, we amend certain details of the brand design and give it the final touch. In addition to that, the brand design manual is being finalized.

 

DELIVERY

 

 The brand design will be delivered in a file structure including both the files to be used and the raw files. Also the brand design manual is delivered as a PDF or website. This guarantees the client to stay independent from us also in the future as they can work with other design agencies or let in-house designers work with the brand design. 

brand-design-strip-1.jpg
WHAT CLIENTS SAY 

"Word of mouth is, it is said, always the best advertising. You only get this if the performance is right. HCG corporate designs was recommended to me, and what can I say: brand design precision and perfect execution. I will gladly join the word of mouth recommendation."

 

Thomas Kogler, Managing Director Spedination GmbH

Schwoich, Austria

“A rare, extraordinary collaboration! Ms. Gamper is a genius in terms of creativity, design and flair for a holistic brand design. I've rarely seen anything like this. Within a very short time, an entire business concept had been developed from my idea, simply great! "

 

Fredy Staudacher, owner & CEO Senior Matinee

Zurich, Switzerland

"I wasn't really familiar with brand design, so I thought I didn't need something like that. But then I decided to pay a little more for a complete brand design. Now I'm just overwhelmed by the result, what HCG has realized for me. The philosophy behind my company was perfectly transferred into the new brand design concept. It was pleasant to work with HCG and you could really see all the heart and soul that Helene puts into her work. "

 

Randall Media Factory
London, UK

"The cooperation with HCG corporate designs was great and very professional. In a short time we 'built' a homepage with a shop that is anything but ordinary. We were able to benefit from the extensive experience that Ms. Gamper brought into the project. The result is excellent and the feedback from our customers is great. Thank you very much."

 

M. Maurer-Marsilio and M. Marsilio, VinAvventura

Egg, Switzerland

 
BOOK YOUR FREE CALL NOW
0

DO NOT MISS OUT

WITH THE BI-MONTHLY NEWSLETTER

Get inspired by latest design projects, news from my design blog and get exclusive access to goodies and vouchers that only newsletter recipients are entitled to.

Every two months in your mailbox - subscribe now so you don't miss out on anything.

Qualitätsstandards Corporate Design

GET IN TOUCH

brand-design-strip-1.jpg

BRAND DESIGN

DAS KOMPLETTE BRAND DESIGN VOM LOGO DESIGN BIS ZUM WEBDESIGN

Nur wer seine Einzigartigkeit sichtbar macht, sticht aus der Masse heraus und wird wahrgenommen. Ein erstklassiges Brand Design ist ein Muss für jedes Business.

Wix Partner_edited.png

Als Wix Partner realisieren wir Ihr Brand Design mit einer starken Website-Plattform, Top Online-Marketing Tools, SEO Setup für ein gutes Google Ranking und einem bequemen Rundum-Sorglos-Paket. So können Sie sich voll und ganz auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren.

 

BRAND DESIGN PORTFOLIO

SENIOREN MATINEE

SENIOREN MATINEE

Brand Design, App-Magazin
WIXPERT.DESIGN

WIXPERT.DESIGN

Webdesign, Brand Design
GALARTERY

GALARTERY

Webdesign
SPEDIFORT

SPEDIFORT

Brand Design, Print-Design

IHR MEHRWERT

Wir entwickeln ganzheitliche Brand Design Konzepte, die eine Markenbotschaft so transportieren, dass sie von Ihrer Zielgruppe verstanden wird. Dabei geht es neben dem Logo Design, dem Herz des Brand Designs, auch um ein in sich stimmiges und harmonisches Farbschema, ein schlüssiges Typografie-Konzept für den perfekten Einsatz verschiedener Schriften, sekundäre Stilelemente, die für den richtigen Look and Feel sorgen und ein Ordnungsprinzip, das eine konsistente Anordnung sämtlicher Designelemente regelt. Dies sind die Grundpfeiler eines professionellen Brand Designs und dienen als Basis für Visitenkarten, Briefpapier, Kuverts, Formularvorlagen, Webdesign usw. Als Inklusiv-Service bekommen unsere Kunden ein kompaktes Corporate Design Manual als PDF oder Website, in dem die Details und der korrekte Einsatz des Brand Designs dokumentiert sind. Dies schafft Transparenz und garantiert Ihre Unabhängigkeit.

qualitätsstandards corporate design

"Als einer von österreich- und deutschlandweit nur ca. 100 Corporate Design Agenturen sind wir mit dem Gütesiegel der 'initiative corporate design' zertifiziert, das vom ExpertsCluster der designaustria vergeben wird. Damit verpflichten wir uns hohe, vordefinierte Qualitätsstandards in der Brand Design Entwicklung einzuhalten. Dies ist unser Qualitätsversprechen an Sie."

Helene Clara Gamper

ENTWICKLUNG DES BRAND DESIGNS

corporate design briefing
corporate design recherche

BRIEFING

 

Am Beginn gibt es ein Gespräch mit dem Kunden, in dem Bedürfnisse, Zielgruppen, "Wunschimage", Deadlines, Ziele usw. ausführlich besprochen werden.

RECHERCHE

 

In unterschiedlichen Quellen wird gezielt nach Informationen zum Charakter und Wesen der Branche, deren Geschichte und der Zielgruppe recherchiert.

corporate design ideen

IDEEN

 

 Mit verschiedenen Techniken werden diverse Ideen für ein Designkonzept gesammelt. Dies betrifft Formen, Farben und weitere Stilelemente. 

corporate design entwürfe
corporate design abgleich
corporate design feedback

ENTWÜRFE

 

 Logo-Skizzen und weitere Elemente, die zu einer Brand Design Entwicklung gehören, werden basierend auf Briefing, Recherche und Ideensammlung erstellt. 

ABGLEICH

 

 Die Entwürfe werden mit den Zielvorgaben aus dem Briefing abgeglichen, evtl. überarbeitet

und für das darauf folgende Kundenfeedback selektiert. 

FEEDBACK

 

 Die optimalsten Logoentwürfe werden dem Kunden übermittelt

und ausführlich mit ihm/ihr be-sprochen. Je nach Bedarf folgt eine weitere Feedbackrunde. 

corporate design feinschliff
corporate design lieferung

FEINSCHLIFF

 

 Basierend auf dem Kundenfeedback wird an sämtlichen Design-Details gearbeitet, das Design bekommt den letzten Schliff. Darüber hinaus wird das Corporate Design Manual fertiggestellt. 

LIEFERUNG

 

 Die Brand Design Entwicklung ist beendet. Alles wird in einer übersichtlichen Ordnerstruktur geliefert, in der sowohl Gebrauchs- als auch Rohdateien enthalten sind. Das Corporate Design Manual wird als praktische PDF-Datei oder Website übergeben. Dies stellt sicher, dass der Kunde in Zukunft auch unabhängig von HCG corporate designs andere Brand Designer beauftragen kann bzw. "in House" mit eigenem Personal ungehindert mit dem Brand Design arbeiten kann. 

brand-design-strip-1.jpg
WAS KUNDEN SAGEN 

"Mundpropaganda ist ja, so heisst es, immer die beste Werbung. Diese bekommt man aber nur, wenn die Leistung stimmt. HCG corporate designs wurde mir empfohlen, und was soll ich sagen: Punktlandung und perfekt in der Ausführung. Die Mundpropaganda werde ich gerne fortführen."

 

Thomas Kogler, Geschäftsführer Spedination GmbH

Schwoich, Österreich

„Eine seltene, außergewöhnliche Zusammenarbeit! Frau Gamper ist eine Perle was Kreativität, Design und Flair für ein gesamtheitliches Brand Design betrifft. So etwas habe ich selten gesehen. Innerhalb kürzester Zeit war aus meiner Idee ein ganzes Business-Konzept entwickelt worden, einfach top!“

 

Fredy Staudacher, Inhaber & GF Senioren-Matinee

Zürich, Schweiz

"Ich kannte mich mit dem Thema 'Brand Design' nicht wirklich aus und deshalb dachte ich, ich brauche so etwas nicht. Aber ich habe mich dann dazu entschlossen für ein komplettes Brand Design etwas mehr zu bezahlen. Jetzt bin ich einfach nur überwältigt von dem Ergebnis, was HCG für mich realisiert hat. Die Philosophie, die hinter meiner Firma steckt, wurde perfekt in das neue Designkonzept übertragen. Es war angenehm mit HCG zu arbeiten und man konnte all das Herzblut, das Helene in ihre Arbeit steckt, wirklich sehen."

 

Randall Media Factory
London, UK

"Die Zusammenarbeit mit HCG corporate designs, namentlich mit Frau Gamper, war befruchtend und sehr professionell. In kurzer Zeit haben wir eine Homepage mit einem Shop aus dem Boden 'gestampft', der alles andere als gewöhnlich ist. Dabei konnten wir von der umfangreichen Erfahrung, die Frau Gamper mitbringt, profitieren. Das Resultat ist hervorragend und das Feedback unserer Kunden super. Herzlichen Dank."

 

M. Maurer-Marasilio und M. Marsilio, VinAvventura

Egg, Schweiz

 
KOSTENLOSES ERSTGESPRÄCH VEREINBAREN