top of page

INSPIRA IN-WASH®

 

WEB DESIGN   BATH

webdesign-editor x-roca-inspira-inwash.jpg

For 125 years, the traditional brand LAUFEN (Laufen, Switzerland) has been standing for timeless elegance and high-quality ceramic products that create a luxurious bath atmosphere. The premium brand is considered one of the world's leading manufacturers in the bath and sanitary business and is part of the brand ROCA.

We created a responsive website as a long-scrolling one pager with an anchor menu for the smart WC Inspira In-Wash®, which is marketed under the brand ROCA. Being designed in alignment with the brand design of ROCA and LAUFEN, the website is elegant and clean.

webdesign-editor x-roca-inspira-inwash-2.jpg
handywebsite-webdesign-editor x-roca-inspira-inwash-3-mobile-website.jpg

The website also includes a fully responsive and intelligent product registration form. In this form, some fields are displayed or not displayed based on fields already filled out by the website visitor.

The smart WC Inspira InWash® now has a smart website that meets the high demands of the LAUFEN clientele.

bottom of page

INSPIRA IN-WASH®

 

WEBDESIGN   BAD & SANITÄR

webdesign-editor x-roca-inspira-inwash.jpg

Die traditionsreiche Marke LAUFEN (Laufen, Schweiz) steht seit 125 Jahren für zeitlose Eleganz und qualitativ hochwertige Keramik-Produkte, die ein unvergleichliches Badambiente schaffen. Die Premium-Marke gilt als einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller im Bad- und Sanitärbereich und gehört zum Markendach von ROCA.

Wir erstellten eine responsive Website als long-scrolling One-Pager mit Ankermenü für das smarte WC Inspira In-Wash®, das unter ROCA vermarktet wird. Hand in Hand mit dem Branding von ROCA bzw. LAUFEN ist auch das Webdesign auf Editor X elegant und übersichtlich gestaltet.

webdesign-editor x-roca-inspira-inwash-2.jpg
handywebsite-webdesign-editor x-roca-inspira-inwash-3-mobile-website.jpg

Die Website auf Editor X beinhaltet ein ebenfalls voll responsives und intelligentes Formular für die Produktregistrierung. Dabei werden einige Felder auf Basis der bereits ausgefüllten Felder angezeigt oder nicht angezeigt.

Das smarte WC Inspira InWash® hat somit eine smarte Website, die den hohen Ansprüchen der LAUFEN-Kundschaft gerecht wird.