BRAND DESIGN MILLI ON AND ON

 

CREATIVE LOGO DESIGN, CORPORATE IDENTITY DESIGN

The charity "MILLIon and on" remembers the late Milli Kaushal (London, UK) and aims at helping GOSH (Great Ormond Street Hospital) and Kids Company through raising money. I developed the creative logo design as well as various print materials and web designs. Furthermore, I designed a book for a London based private school in the name of the charity. Overall, £85,000 was raised within only 5 months.

The font Mentone SemiBold has slightly slanted tops of certain letters that represent the playful and childlike character just like the late Milli Kaushal. At the same time, Mentone SemiBold looks straight enough to still be serious and trustworthy. As an additional colour to pink, I chose an elegant dark grey to suit fundraising events and their attendees.

"Helen is one of those rare individuals who can anything. She is able to design in such a way that her own talent is fully utilized, whilst the client feels very much understood. I have yet to meet a person who can work with such dedication, whilst being totally calm and self-assured, knowing for herself that she will get the job done and done beautifully."

 

Anita Kaushal, mother of Milli Kaushal

0

DO NOT MISS OUT

WITH THE BI-MONTHLY NEWSLETTER

Get inspired by latest design projects, news from my design blog and get exclusive access to goodies and vouchers that only newsletter recipients are entitled to.

Every two months in your mailbox - subscribe now so you don't miss out on anything.

Qualitätsstandards Corporate Design

YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE? GET IN TOUCH!

#10yearsHCG

BRAND DESIGN MILLI ON AND ON

 

LOGO DESIGN UND CORPORATE DESIGN ENTWICKLUNG

Die Charity-Aktion MILLIon and on gedenkt der verstorbenen Milli Kaushal (London, Großbritannien) und hat zum Ziel dem GOSH (Great Ormond Street Hospital) und der Kids Company mit Spendengeldern unter die Arme zu greifen. Ich entwickelte das Logo sowie diverse Drucksachen und Webdesigns. Darüber hinaus designte ich ein Buch für eine Londoner Privatschule im Namen der Charity-Aktion. Innerhalb von 5 Monaten wurden bereits GBP 85.000,- an Spendengeldern gesammelt.

Die Schrift Mentone SemiBold hat minimale Schrägkanten, die den verspielten, kindlichen Charakter der verstorbenen Milli Kaushal im Brand Design widerspiegeln sollen. Gleichzeitig ist die Mentone SemiBold geradlinig genug, um dennoch seriös zu wirken. Als Akzentfarbe zu pink wurde bewusst ein dunkles und edles Grau gewählt, da das Spendensammeln hauptsächlich in den gehobenen Kreisen Londons stattfindet.

"Helene ist eine der wenigen, die einfach alles kann. Sie schöpft ihr Talent in Sachen Grafikdesign voll aus und ich als Kunde fühle mich immer sehr verstanden und gut aufgehoben. Ich habe selten jemanden kennengelernt, der mit so viel Hingabe arbeitet und gleichzeitig ruhig bleibt und sicher ist, dass das Endergebnis wunderschön aussieht."

 

Anita Kaushal, Mutter von Milli Kaushal

NICHTS VERPASSEN

MIT DEM NEWSLETTER ALLE 2 MONATE FREI MAILBOX

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von aktuellen Kundenprojekten, News aus dem Design-Blog und bekommen Sie exklusiven Zugang zu Goodies und Aktionen, die ausschließlich Newsletter-Empfängern vorbehalten sind.

Alle zwei Monate frei Mailbox - jetzt anmelden, damit Sie nichts mehr verpassen.

Datenschutz     Impressum     AGB

IHNEN GEFÄLLT, WAS SIE SEHEN? SCHREIBEN SIE MIR!

0

#10yearsHCG