top of page

FAB4MINDS

 

LOGO DESIGN AND BRANDING CONCEPT / DRAFTS   IT

fab4minds-logo-branding-preview-3.jpg

Fab4minds (Vienna, Austria) develops ERP systems for the food sector. The biggest pain point for the target group is the difficult and often error-prone transition to a new ERP system. Changing an ERP system is always accompanied by negative feelings.

Fab4minds therefore wants to do it differently and position itself as a holistic digitization partner for the food sector - DaaS (Digitization as a Service) with ease and joy.

We translated this positive feeling into a smile and combined it with the number 4 in the company name. The smiling number 4 serves therefore as the central core element in the branding for fab4minds.

LOGO DESIGN DRAFTS & FAB4MINDS GRID

The smiling number 4 in the logo design is used in grids of 4 (4, 16, etc.) to generate various designs patterns with a high recognition value. This ensures exciting visual effects, additional brand appeal and maximum flexibility in branding.

fab4minds-app-icon-design.jpg
fab4minds-branding-billboard-1.jpg
fab4minds-branding-billboard-4.jpg
fab4minds-branding-billboard-3.jpg
fab4minds-branding-billboard-2.jpg

top of page

FAB4MINDS

 

LOGO DESIGN UND BRANDING KONZEPT / ENTWÜRFE   IT

fab4minds-logo-branding-preview-3.jpg

Fab4minds (Wien, Österreich) entwickelt ERP-Systeme für den Lebensmittelsektor. Der größte Pain Point der Zielgruppe ist die schwierige und meist fehleranfällige Umstellung auf ein neues ERP-System. Der Wechsel eines ERP-Systems wird stets von negativen Gefühlen begleitet.

 

Fab4minds will es deshalb anders machen und sich als ganzheitlicher Digitalisierungspartner für den Lebensmittelbereich positionieren – DaaS (Digitalisierung as a Service) mit Leichtigkeit und Freude.

Wir übersetzten dieses positive Gefühl in ein Lächeln und kombinierten es mit der Zahl 4 im Firmennamen. Die lachende Zahl 4 ist somit das zentrale Kernelement im Branding für fab4minds.

LOGO DESIGN ENTWÜRFE & FAB4MINDS-RASTER

Die lachende Zahl 4 aus dem Logo Design wird in 4er Rastern verwendet (4, 16 usw.) um Flächengestaltungen mit hohem Wiedererkennungswert zu generieren. Dies sorgt für spannende Effekte, zusätzliche Strahlkraft der Marke und maximale Flexibilität im Branding.

fab4minds-app-icon-design.jpg
fab4minds-branding-billboard-1.jpg
fab4minds-branding-billboard-4.jpg
fab4minds-branding-billboard-3.jpg
fab4minds-branding-billboard-2.jpg