top of page

SPEDIJOBS

 

BRANDING, ICON DESIGN, SOCIAL MEDIA DESIGN   RECRUITING

branding agency
Spedijobs-Branding-full-design.jpg

Spedijobs help companies in the logistics sector to find suitable staff. For this purpose, a job platform and an applicant management tool are combined in a single system. A "pay per click" model on the platform simplifies billing for clients. Interfaces to hundreds of media partners as well as automated translations provide for a maximum reach of the job advertisements. On top of that, monetary incentives are put into place for employee recommendations. This is how Spedijobs want to revolutionize the search for employees for companies in the logistics sector and fight the driver shortage.

We created a professional branding to transport Spedijobs’ values as an innovative, bold and solution-oriented brand.

LOGO DESIGN

logo design spedijobs

The Spedijobs logo design brings together two opposing identities: on the one hand the job seeker, on the other hand the employer. The core message of the logo is the perfect matching, uncomplicated, clear and direct. In addition to that, the shape of the symbol in the logo design is reminiscent of an "s" (for spedijobs) and in the broadest sense of a forklift.

Spedijobs-Icon-logo-Animation_unbegrenzt.gif

COLORS

The color world of the Spedijobs branding is strong and bold, subtly reminiscent of the search engine giant Google and perfectly reflects the values of the brand. The primary colors form the main colors of the branding. The secondary colors expand the color system to offer more flexibility.

FONTS

Saira Black

I'm a super stylish font and cover many languages. Almost before we knew it, we had left the ground using this font.

1234567890 aäbcdefghijklm noöpqrsßtuüvwxyz @ € AÄBCDEFGHIJKLM NOÖPQRSTUÜVWXYZ

Saira Regular

I'm a super stylish font and cover many languages. Almost before we knew it, we had left the ground using this font.

1234567890 aäbcdefghijklm noöpqrsßtuüvwxyz @ € AÄBCDEFGHIJKLM NOÖPQRSTUÜVWXYZ

Font family Saira serves as the corporate font in the branding for Spedijobs. Saira is a sans serif font with a modern look and feel, geometric appearance and very good legibility, especially in the digital environment. As Saira is also used as the corporate typeface for Spedifort, for which we designed a new branding a few years ago, this font family builds a subtle visual bridge to Spedijobs and can therefore remain in the existing IT systems.

Die große Überschrift

Perem net optas quiae reiure prepudis voloreh entiam et milliae nullautenis accatem faccaep elendis adis mos venihitatur? Dolore invelis essecae evellaut ilique pra quia nimus, imus, sanimped erchiliquam, nosam idis everi sitatur, utem. Itate eos sinvent, vendelis aut dolupta tibeatet earum hillicab ium veles ma corem restiur simporro et pero dem. Toriberum alit erspe perferum quuntin eumque dolest litibus. Idesedit aut earionsed ma vendisi rerem quia si temporerum apidus, saepudant, odi doluptias assitio remolorror abore rerovit iument alis sed quidebitiust re volessint voloreheni berest, omnis ma con repe volorru mquat. Perem net optas quiae reiure strong emphasis of text prepudis voloreh entiam et milliae nullautenis accatem faccaep elendis adis mos venihitatur? Dolore invelis essecae evellaut ilique pra quia nimus, imus, sanimped erchiliquam, nosam idis everi sitatur, utem. Itate eos sinvent, vendelis aut dolupta tibeatet earum hillicab ium veles ma corem restiur simporro et pero dem. Toriberum alit erspe perferum quuntin eumque dolest litibus. Idesedit aut earionsed ma vendisi rerem quia si temporerum apidus, saepudant, odi doluptias assitio remolorror abore rerovit iument alis sed quidebitiust re volessint voloreheni berest, omnis ma con repe volorru mquat. Perem net optas quiae reiure prepudis voloreh entiam et milliae nullautenis accatem faccaep elendis weak emphasis of text adis mos venihitatur? Dolore invelis essecae evellaut ilique pra quia nimus, imus, sanimped erchiliquam, nosam idis everi sitatur, utem. Itate eos sinvent, vendelis aut dolupta tibeatet earum hillicab ium veles ma corem restiur simporro et pero dem. Toriberum alit erspe perferum quuntin eumque dolest litibus. Idesedit aut earionsed ma vendisi rerem quia si temporerum apidus, saepudant, odi doluptias assitio remolorror abore rerovit iument alis sed quidebitiust re volessint voloreheni berest, omnis ma con repe volorru mquat. 

SECONDARY STYLE ELEMENTS (SSE) AND PATTERN

Secondary style elements and patterns serve as visual constants that run through the entire branding. This visually keeps the brand together and transports the look and feel of Spedijobs through all means of communication, which makes a significant contribution to the brand’s recognition value.

Textpin-Beispiel-2.jpg
Textpin-Beispiel-3.jpg

The secondary style elements result from the symbol in the logo design. The SSE text pin is an element from the logo icon and firmly grips a two- or three-lined text. Short text can be emphasized perfectly this way. The SSE media pin, on the other hand, results from the merging of both halves of the logo icon (as illustrated in the logo design animation) and serves as a visual anchor to which multimedia assets orient themselves.

Medienpin-Beispiel-1.jpg
Medienpin-Beispiel-4.jpg

The Spedijobs pattern results from a single-color logo-symbol grid and can be used in all company colors to offer a maximum of flexibility.

pattern for Branding
ICONS

Spedijobs icons adopt the clarity and directness of the logo design and come in the primary colors blue and red.

Spedijobs-Branding-Icon-Design-Uebersicht.jpg
Icon Design__Personalsuche muss nicht teuer sein - Pay per Click.png
Icon Design__Profitieren Sie von großer Reichweite.png
Icon Design__Produktpräsentation - Kennenlernen.png
Icon Design__Onboarding - Einschulung.png
Icon Design__Guthaben aufladen.png

LIVE BRANDING

top of page

SPEDIJOBS

 

BRANDING, ICON DESIGN, SOCIAL MEDIA DESIGN   RECRUITING

branding agentur
Spedijobs-Branding-full-design.jpg

Spedijobs hilft Unternehmen im Logistik-Sektor geeignetes Fahrpersonal bzw. gewerbliches Personal zu finden. Dafür wird eine Jobplattform und ein Bewerbermanagement-Tool in einem einzigen System vereint. Ein "pay per click"-Modell auf der Plattform vereinfacht Abrechnungen für Unternehmen. Schnittstellen zu hunderten Medienpartnern sowie automatisierte Mehrsprachigkeit sorgen für eine maximale Reichweite der Stellenausschreibungen. Darüber hinaus wird auf monetäre Anreize hinsichtlich Mitarbeiterempfehlungen gesetzt. So will Spedijobs die Mitarbeitersuche für Unternehmen im Logistik-Sektor revolutionieren und den Fahrermangel bekämpfen.

Wir entwickelten ein Branding, das Spedijobs als innovative und lösungsorientierte Marke nach außen trägt.

LOGO DESIGN

logo design Spedijobs

Das Logo Design von Spedijobs bringt zwei sich gegenüberstehende Identitäten zusammen: auf der einen Seite den Arbeitssuchenden, auf der anderen Seite den Arbeitgeber. Die Kernbotschaft des Logos ist das perfekte "Matching", ohne unnötige Umwege, unkompliziert, klar und direkt. Darüber hinaus erinnert die Form des Symbols im Logo Design an ein "s" (für spedijobs) und im weitesten Sinne an einen Gabelstapler.

Spedijobs-logo-icon-Animation_unbegrenzt.gif

FARBEN

Die Farbwelt im Branding von Spedijobs ist kräftig und satt, erinnert subtil an den Suchmaschinengiganten Google und reflektiert die Werte der Marke. Die Primärfarben bilden die Hauptfarben der Marke, die vorrangig eingesetzt werden. Die Sekundärfarben erweitern die Farbwelt um mehr Flexibilität und ausreichend Handlungsspielraum zu bieten.

SCHRIFTEN

Saira Black

I'm a super stylish font and cover many languages. Almost before we knew it, we had left the ground using this font.

1234567890 aäbcdefghijklm noöpqrsßtuüvwxyz @ € AÄBCDEFGHIJKLM NOÖPQRSTUÜVWXYZ

Saira Regular

I'm a super stylish font and cover many languages. Almost before we knew it, we had left the ground using this font.

1234567890 aäbcdefghijklm noöpqrsßtuüvwxyz @ € AÄBCDEFGHIJKLM NOÖPQRSTUÜVWXYZ

Die Schrift-Familie Saira dient als Hausschrift im Branding für Spedijobs. Saira ist eine serifenlose Grotesk-Schrift mit einem modernen Look and Feel, geometrischer Anmutung und sehr guter Lesbarkeit vor allem im digitalen Umfeld. Als Hausschrift der Marke Spedifort, für die wir vor einigen Jahren ein neues Branding gestalteten, schlägt Saira eine subtile Brücke zu Spedijobs und kann somit in bestehenden IT-Systemen verbleiben.

Die große Überschrift

Perem net optas quiae reiure prepudis voloreh entiam et milliae nullautenis accatem faccaep elendis adis mos venihitatur? Dolore invelis essecae evellaut ilique pra quia nimus, imus, sanimped erchiliquam, nosam idis everi sitatur, utem. Itate eos sinvent, vendelis aut dolupta tibeatet earum hillicab ium veles ma corem restiur simporro et pero dem. Toriberum alit erspe perferum quuntin eumque dolest litibus. Idesedit aut earionsed ma vendisi rerem quia si temporerum apidus, saepudant, odi doluptias assitio remolorror abore rerovit iument alis sed quidebitiust re volessint voloreheni berest, omnis ma con repe volorru mquat. Perem net optas quiae reiure laute Auszeichnung starke Hervorhebung prepudis voloreh entiam et milliae nullautenis accatem faccaep elendis adis mos venihitatur? Dolore invelis essecae evellaut ilique pra quia nimus, imus, sanimped erchiliquam, nosam idis everi sitatur, utem. Itate eos sinvent, vendelis aut dolupta tibeatet earum hillicab ium veles ma corem restiur simporro et pero dem. Toriberum alit erspe perferum quuntin eumque dolest litibus. Idesedit aut earionsed ma vendisi rerem quia si temporerum apidus, saepudant, odi doluptias assitio remolorror abore rerovit iument alis sed quidebitiust re volessint voloreheni berest, omnis ma con repe volorru mquat. Perem net optas quiae reiure prepudis voloreh entiam et milliae nullautenis accatem faccaep elendis leise Auszeichnung minimale Hervorhebung adis mos venihitatur? Dolore invelis essecae evellaut ilique pra quia nimus, imus, sanimped erchiliquam, nosam idis everi sitatur, utem. Itate eos sinvent, vendelis aut dolupta tibeatet earum hillicab ium veles ma corem restiur simporro et pero dem. Toriberum alit erspe perferum quuntin eumque dolest litibus. Idesedit aut earionsed ma vendisi rerem quia si temporerum apidus, saepudant, odi doluptias assitio remolorror abore rerovit iument alis sed quidebitiust re volessint voloreheni berest, omnis ma con repe volorru mquat. 

SEKUNDÄRES STILELEMENT (SSE) UND MUSTER

Sekundäre Stilelemente und Muster dienen als visuelle Konstante, die sich durch das gesamte Branding ziehen. Dadurch wird die Marke optisch zusammengehalten und der „Look and Feel“ von Spedijobs durch sämtliche Kommunikationsmittel transportiert, was maßgeblich zur Markenbildung beiträgt.

Textpin-Beispiel-2.jpg
Textpin-Beispiel-3.jpg

Die sekundären Stilelemente ergeben sich aus dem Symbol im Logo Design. Der SSE-Textpin ist ein Element aus dem Logo-Symbol und hält einen zwei- oder dreizeiligen Text fest im Griff. So können kurze Texte stark hervorgehoben werden. Der SSE-Medienpin hingegen ergibt sich aus der Zusammenführung beider Logo-Symbol-Hälften (wie in der Logo Design Animation veranschaulicht) und dient als visueller Anker, an dem sich Multimedia-Assets orientieren.

Medienpin-Beispiel-1.jpg
Medienpin-Beispiel-4.jpg

Das Spedijobs-Muster ergibt sich aus einem einfärbigen Logo-Symbol-Raster und kann grundsätzlich in allen Firmenfarben verwendet werden um maximale Flexibilität zu gewährleisten.

Muster im Branding
ICONS

Die Icons von Spedijobs greifen die Klarheit und Direktheit des Logo Designs auf und sind in den Primärfarben blau und rot gestaltet.

Spedijobs-Branding-Icon-Design-Uebersicht.jpg
Icon Design__Personalsuche muss nicht teuer sein - Pay per Click.png
Icon Design__Profitieren Sie von großer Reichweite.png
Icon Design__Produktpräsentation - Kennenlernen.png
Icon Design__Onboarding - Einschulung.png
Icon Design__Guthaben aufladen.png

DAS BRANDING IM REALEN UMFELD

Mehr Details zum Branding von Spedijobs lesen Sie im Corporate Design Handbuch.

bottom of page