6 SCENARIOS FOR WORKING WITH INFOGRAPHICS

SCENARIO 1:

A LOT OF DATA

The results of a study or survey mean a lot of of figures. This is perfect for an infographic and ideal for editorial content in newspapers or magazines. However, they can also be sent to journalists as part of a press release, just like we do every few months for an insurance company. There are always exciting studies about smartphone, laptop or e-bike repairs.

infographic for a press release

There was also a big amount of data for the graphics in the course of a free project, that are about the price development of residential property in relation to the disposable household income and what this looks like in different countries.

SCENARIO 2:

MORE REACH ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Infographics are read 30 times more likely than plain text and are therefore an important component in terms of content marketing. This also means a much higher chance for your social media posts to get more interactions and reach. For an authority in Berlin, we designed various labor law issues as infographics for advertising campaigns on Facebook. The infographics were created in German, Romanian, Polish and Bulgarian in order to get a great reach among the audience.

infographic for social media
infographic for social media

SCENARIO 3:

COMPANY ANNIVERSARY

A company anniversary is a great way to present milestones or fun facts about your company’s history. We did that for the 30th anniversary of a publisher, for example; various infographics were printed as double pages.

infographic for company anniversary

For the 5 and 10 year anniversaries of HCG corporate designs, we also worked with an infographic style and designed milestones and key facts as landing pages.

SCENARIO 4:

STAND OUT FROM THE MASSES

You are planning advertising material that shall stand out from the crowd and should really be read. These can be distributed by mail or online. An example of a great eye catcher are these two infographics that we designed for Berendsohn. Please click on the image to see them larger.

infographic design
infographic design

This Christmas card with a cookie recipe on it was also a great thing. We sent it to our customers a few years ago. The Christmas card could be opened and there were some homemade cookies placed inside.

christmas card infographic

SCENARIO 5:

NEEDING A LOT OF EXPLANATION

If you have a product or service that needs a lot of explanation, or if you want to explain a complex issue in a simple way, there is no getting around infographics. For example, we explained a product from a company working in the patient monitoring sector as an infographic. Or the presentation of the cost-saving potential of a consulting office.

infographic product explanation
infographic service explanation

SCENARIO 6:

EMPHASIZE YOUR MESSAGE

If you want to really emphasize your message, you should support it with visual content. For example, we designed an infographic for a debate in the Austrian parliament. Or awareness campaigns - they get more attention with supporting infographics.

infographic heart health
infografik-design-strip.jpg

YOUR INFOGRAPHIC

perfect for your content marketing

for digital and print

11 years of expertise

enthusiastic customers from 24 industries

6 SZENARIEN UM MIT INFOGRAFIKEN ZU ARBEITEN

SZENARIO 1:

VIEL ZAHLENMATERIAL

Ergebnisse einer Studie oder Umfrage bedeuten viel Zahlenmaterial. Das ist perfekt für eine Infografik, die sich ideal für redaktionellen Content in Zeitungen bzw. Magazinen eignet. Sie können aber auch im Rahmen einer Presseaussendung an Journalisten verschickt werden, so wie wir das alle paar Monate für ein Unternehmen im Versicherungssektor umsetzen. Im Zuge dessen gibt es immer wieder spannende Studien über Handy-, Laptop- oder E-Bike-Reparaturen.

Auch bei einem freien Projekt gab es sehr viel Zahlenmaterial, konkret bezüglich Preisentwicklung von Wohnungseigentum im Verhältnis zum verfügbaren Haushaltseinkommen und wie das in verschiedenen Ländern aussieht.

SZENARIO 2:

MEHR REICHWEITE AUF SOCIAL MEDIA

Infografiken werden 30 x häufiger gelesen als Text und sind somit eine wichtige Komponente im Content Marketing. Das bedeutet auch eine viel höhere Chance für entsprechend mehr Reichweite Ihrer Social Media Posts.

Für die Minor – Projektkontor für Bildung und Forschung in Berlin haben wir für Online-Werbekampagnen auf Facebook diverse arbeitsrechtliche Themen visuell aufbereitet. Die Infografiken wurden in deutscher, rumänischer, polnischer und bulgarischer Sprache gestaltet um die Zielgruppe bestmöglich auf Facebook abzuholen.

SZENARIO 3:

FIRMENJUBILÄUM

Wenn Sie ein Firmenjubiläum zu feiern haben, können Sie Milestones oder Fun Facts aus Ihrer Firmenhistorie prominent in einem Infografik-Stil darstellen, so wie wir das beim 30-jährigen Jubiläum eines Verlags gemacht haben.

Auch beim 5- und 10-Jahres-Jubiläum von HCG corporate designs wurde mit einem Infografik-Stil gearbeitet und Milestones und Key Facts als Landing Page gestaltet.

SZENARIO 4:

AUS DER MASSE HERVORSTECHEN

Sie planen eine Werbeaussendung, die aus der Masse hervorsticht und die man wirklich lesen soll. Diese Werbeaussendungen können per Post oder online verbreitet werden. Ein Beispiel für einen tollen Eyecatcher sind die Inografiken, die wir für die Berendsohn AG in Hamburg gestaltet haben. Klicken Sie auf die Grafiken um Sie größer zu sehen.

Infografik Werbeaussendung
Infografik Werbeaussendung

Eine tolle Sache war auch diese Weihnachtskarte mit einem Keksrezept, die wir vor ein paar Jahren an unsere Kunden verschickt haben. Die Weihnachtskarte konnte man aufklappen und darin waren ein paar selbst gebackene Kekse.

fröhliche weihnachten kekse infografik

SZENARIO 5:

HOHER ERKLÄRUNGSBEDARF

Wenn Sie ein Produkt oder eine Dienstleistung mit hohem Erklärungsbedarf haben oder einen komplexen Sachverhalt möglichst verständlich und einfach erklären wollen, kommen Sie um Infografiken nicht herum. So haben wir zum Beispiel ein Produkt der Firma cubile im Patientenüberwachungs-Sektor als Infografik erklärt oder Kosten-Einsparungs-Potenziale eines Consulting-Büros visualisiert.

SZENARIO 6:

VERSTÄRKUNG IHRER BOTSCHAFT

Wenn Sie Ihrer Botschaft richtig Nachdruck verleihen wollen, sollten Sie diese mit visuellen Inhalten unterstützen. So haben wir zum Beispiel eine Begleit-Grafik für eine Debatte im österreichischen Parlament gestaltet. Auch klassische Awareness-Kampagnen erregen wesentlich mehr Aufmerksamkeit mit unterstützenden Infografiken.

infografik-design-strip.jpg

IHRE EIGENE INFOGRAFIK

perfekt für Ihr Content Marketing

für Digital und Print

11 Jahre Expertise

begeisterte Kunden aus 24 Branchen

NICHTS VERPASSEN

MIT DEM NEWSLETTER ALLE 2 MONATE FREI MAILBOX

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von aktuellen Kundenprojekten, News aus dem Design-Blog und bekommen Sie exklusiven Zugang zu Goodies und Aktionen, die ausschließlich Newsletter-Empfängern vorbehalten sind.

Alle zwei Monate frei Mailbox - jetzt anmelden, damit Sie nichts mehr verpassen.

Qualitätsstandards Corporate Design

Datenschutz     Impressum     AGB

SCHREIBEN SIE UNS