top of page

VIN-AVVENTURA

 

WEB DESIGN INCL. ONLINE SHOP   GROCERY SHOP

web design online shop wine

VinAvventura (Egg, Switzerland) sells exclusive wines from small and hand-picked wine-growers located in the Italian region of Piedmont to wine connoisseurs living in Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

Spring 2020; the wine cellars were filled up – then came Corona. VinAvventura as well as all other (physical) stores had to close their doors for an unforeseeable amount of time. With VinAvventura, the small Italian wine-growers from Piedmont of course lost an important sales channel.

The problem: There was no online shop. People could buy and pick up those exquisite wines only in person at the wine cellar. The Corona crisis forced VinAvventura to re-think their wine shop concept.

So I was hired to design a new website including online shop – based on the existing corporate design. The new online shop makes VinAvventura independent from the Corona lockdown, opens up new perspectives and gives a much wider audience access to their exclusive wines.

The button design features a special hover animation and subtly reminds of the logo symbol.

wine website design online shop

Clearly positioned call to action buttons subtly steer the reading flow and invite the website visitor to discover more. An emotional picture language supports VinAvventura’s motto "discover and experience wines".

website footer design

In order to boost lead generation, a newsletter system with voucher email automation was implemented.

vin-avventura-webdesign-online-shop-1.jp

"The collaboration with HCG corporate designs, Ms. Gamper, was fruitful and very professional. In a short time we produced a homepage with an online shop that is anything but ordinary. Ms. Gamper's extensive experience was really beneficial for us. The result is excellent and the feedback from our customers is great. Thank you very much."

Marina Maurer-Marasilio and Maya Marsilio, VinAvventura

Egg, Switzerland

bottom of page

VIN-AVVENTURA

 

WEBDESIGN INKL. ONLINE SHOP DESIGN

Die „alles außer gewöhnlich“-Weinhandlung von VinAvventura (Egg, Schweiz) vertreibt exklusive Weine von kleinen und handverlesenen Winzern aus dem italienischen Piemont an Weinkenner aus der Schweiz und Liechtenstein.

Frühling 2020; die Weinkeller waren prall gefüllt – dann kam Corona. VinAvventura sowie alle anderen Geschäfte mussten für ungewisse Zeit schließen. Mit VinAvventura fiel natürlich auch ein wichtiger Abnehmer für die kleinen Winzer im italienischen Piemont völlig weg.

Das Problem: Es gab keinen Online Shop. Man konnte die erlesenen Weine bis dato nur persönlich im Weinkeller kaufen und abholen. Die Corona-Krise zwang VinAvventura den eigenen Weinhandel neu zu denken.

 

So wurde ich beauftragt eine neue Website inkl. Online Shop zu gestalten – basierend auf dem bestehenden Corporate Design. Der neue Online Shop macht VinAvventura unabhängig von Corona-bedingten Geschäftsöffnungszeiten, ermöglicht neue Perspektiven und macht die erlesenen Weine einem breiteren Publikum zugänglich.

Das Button Design mit spezieller Hover-Animation greift das Logosymbol subtil auf und fügt sich so stimmig ins Design-Konzept der Website ein.

Klar positionierte „Call to action“-Buttons steuern subtil den Lesefluss und laden den Besucher ein mehr zu entdecken. Eine emotionale Bildsprache unterstützt VinAvventura’s Motto „Weine entdecken und erleben“.

Im Sinne der Neukundengewinnung wurde ein Newsletter-System mit automatisiertem Gutschein-E-Mail-Versand implementiert.

0

NICHTS VERPASSEN

MIT DEM NEWSLETTER ALLE 2 MONATE FREI MAILBOX

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von aktuellen Kundenprojekten, News aus dem Design-Blog und bekommen Sie exklusiven Zugang zu Goodies und Aktionen, die ausschließlich Newsletter-Empfängern vorbehalten sind.

Alle zwei Monate frei Mailbox - jetzt anmelden, damit Sie nichts mehr verpassen.

Qualitätsstandards Corporate Design

Datenschutz     Impressum     AGB

IHNEN GEFÄLLT, WAS SIE SEHEN? SCHREIBEN SIE MIR!

#10yearsHCG