BRAND DESIGN SWISSPLUS

 

CORPORATE IDENTITY DESIGN / PACKAGING DESIGN

swissplus corporate design packaging design skincare

Swissplus (London, UK) is a skin care line with natural Swiss ingredients that has been developed for different skin types. I created creative logo designs and packaging designs in 2 sizes (jar and tube).

The font Springsteel represents the purity, the cleanliness, the simplicity and the objectiveness that form the basis for the Swissplus concept. Garamond fonts emphasize the cleanliness and the traditional values Switzerland is famous for.

corporate design skincare packaging design
corporate design skincare packaging design
corporate design skincare packaging design
corporate design skincare packaging design

The products come with different colours, symbols and logo fonts for each skin type. The main colour of the outer packaging is white. The inner packaging, however, reveals the skin type's allocated colour (i.e. essential = red, herbs = green etc.).

"Helen is one of those rare individuals who can anything. She is able to design in such a way that her own talent is fully utilized, whilst the client feels very much understood. I have yet to meet a person who can work with such dedication, whilst being totally calm and self-assured, knowing for herself that she will get the job done and done beautifully."

Anita Kaushal, Swissplus

BRAND DESIGN SWISSPLUS

 

CORPORATE DESIGN ENTWICKLUNG / VERPACKUNGS-DESIGN   SCHÖNHEIT

swissplus corporate design verpackung

Swissplus (London, Großbritannien) ist eine Hautpflegeserie mit natürlichen Schweizer Inhaltsstoffen, die den Anforderungen verschiedenster Hauttypen gerecht wird. Ich entwarf Logos und Verpackungsdesigns in zwei Größen (Tiegel und Tube).

 

Die Logoschrift Springsteel verkörpert das Pure, die Reinheit, das Simple und die Sachlichkeit, die dem Konzept von Swissplus zu Grunde liegen. Garamond-Schriften verstärken das Reine und das Traditionelle, wofür die Schweiz bekannt ist.

swissplus corporate design verpackung
swissplus corporate design verpackung
swissplus corporate design verpackung
swissplus corporate design verpackung

Die einzelnen Produkte sind je nach Hauttyp mit anderen Farben, Symbolen und Logo-Schriftarten gekennzeichnet. Die vorrangige Außenfarbe der Verpackung ist weiß. Die Innenfarbe der Verpackung, die beim Öffnen sichtbar wird, entspricht der Farbe der Produktlinie (zB essential = rot, herbs = grün usw.).

"Helene ist eine der wenigen, die einfach alles kann. Sie schöpft ihr Talent in Sachen Grafikdesign voll aus und ich als Kunde fühle mich immer sehr verstanden und gut aufgehoben. Ich habe selten jemanden kennengelernt, der mit so viel Hingabe arbeitet und gleichzeitig ruhig bleibt und sicher ist, dass das Endergebnis wunderschön aussieht."

Anita Kaushal, Swissplus