ANNUAL REPORT DESIGN - INTERACTIVE AND MULTIMEDIA

 

APP MAGAZINE LAYOUT DESIGN (FREE PROJECT)

This free app shows a high-quality, modern app magazine layout design for an annual report, fully interactive and full of great multimedia content. Clear structures and easy-to-understand buttons allow for an easy and intuitive user experience. Subtle animations and effects give the app a slight entertainment character without losing the focus on facts and numbers. This creates a dummy app with a perfect balance between information material and the personal favourite read of shareholders as well as Investor Relations Managers.

This video shows you some insights:

There are apps that contain pixelated photos or buttons - also executed by renowned publishing houses. Like all apps of HCG corporate designs, this app was executed pixel-perfectly and pin sharp in HD quality, for a brilliant and perfect app experience.

You can download this app for free. Simply search for "Annual Report Design" in the Apple App Store. (This app was made for iPads in order to maximise on user experience. However, apps can of course also be implemented for iPhones and Android devices.)

0

DO NOT MISS OUT

WITH THE BI-MONTHLY NEWSLETTER

Get inspired by latest design projects, news from my design blog and get exclusive access to goodies and vouchers that only newsletter recipients are entitled to.

Every two months in your mailbox - subscribe now so you don't miss out on anything.

YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE? GET IN TOUCH!

#10yearsHCG

GESCHÄFTSBERICHT - INTERAKTIV UND MULTIMEDIAL

 

APP-MAGAZIN (FREIES PROJEKT)

Diese kostenlose App zeigt ein hochkarätiges, modernes Design für einen Geschäftsbericht, interaktiv und multimedial aufbereitet. Klare Strukturen und übersichtliche Buttons ermöglichen eine einfache und intuitive Bedienung. Subtile Animationen und Effekte verleihen der App einen dezenten Entertainment-Charakter ohne den Fokus von Facts und Zahlen zu nehmen. Somit bietet diese Muster-App eine perfekt ausgeglichene Balance zwischen Informationsmaterial und der persönlichen Lieblingslektüre eines jeden Shareholders und Investor Relations Managers.

In diesem Video sehen Sie einige Einblicke:

Es gibt Apps, auch von renommierten Verlagshäusern, die verpixelte Fotos oder Buttons enthalten. Wie alle Apps von HCG corporate designs wurde auch diese App gestochen scharf in HD-Qualität umgesetzt, für ein brillantes und perfektes App-Erlebnis.

Sie können sich diese App kostenlos herunterladen. Einfach im Apple App Store nach „Geschäftsbericht Design“ suchen und gratis laden. (Die App ist für iPads konzipiert um ein Maximum an User Experience zu gewährleisten. Selbstverständlich sind solche Apps aber auch für iPhones und sämtliche Android-Devices umsetzbar.)

NICHTS VERPASSEN

MIT DEM NEWSLETTER ALLE 2 MONATE FREI MAILBOX

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von aktuellen Kundenprojekten, News aus dem Design-Blog und bekommen Sie exklusiven Zugang zu Goodies und Aktionen, die ausschließlich Newsletter-Empfängern vorbehalten sind.

Alle zwei Monate frei Mailbox - jetzt anmelden, damit Sie nichts mehr verpassen.

Datenschutz     Impressum     AGB

IHNEN GEFÄLLT, WAS SIE SEHEN? SCHREIBEN SIE MIR!

0