NEW BRAND DESIGN FOR ALCIT

 

CORPORATE IDENTITY DESIGN (WITHOUT COMPANY LOGO DESIGN)

ALCiT (Etobicoke, Ontario/Canada) offer individual IT hardware and software services as well as tailored IT security solutions to medium-sized companies. I was hired to subtly re-brand ALCiT to give them a more modern look for a stronger position in the target market and to gain bigger market shares.

The company logo design should remain untouched, the new brand design included a new look and inspiration with regards to colours and fonts and a completely new web design including some new graphics and the final image selection for the website.

The style guide can be downloaded here.

The new web design, showing the new brand design, was presented as a preview website. A prominently placed "get in touch" button in the corporate green colour tone makes contacting ALCiT easier and shall, thus, increase website leads.

External programmers were responsible for implementing the new brand design on the live website

"Great work, we love the new design!"

 

Loïc Calvez, founder & CEO ALCiT

0

DO NOT MISS OUT

WITH THE BI-MONTHLY NEWSLETTER

Get inspired by latest design projects, news from my design blog and get exclusive access to goodies and vouchers that only newsletter recipients are entitled to.

Every two months in your mailbox - subscribe now so you don't miss out on anything.

Qualitätsstandards Corporate Design

YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE? GET IN TOUCH!

#10yearsHCG

BRAND DESIGN ALCIT

 

RE-BRANDING

ALCiT (Etobicoke, Ontario/Kanada) bietet mittelständischen Unternehmen individuelle IT-Dienstleistungen im Hardware- und Software-Bereich sowie maßgeschneiderte IT-Sicherheitslösungen. Ich wurde mit einem subtilen Update des bestehenden Brand Designs beauftragt um dem Corporate Design einen zeitgemäßen Look zu verleihen. So will man sich stärker im Zielmarkt positionieren und Marktanteile entsprechend ausbauen.

Das Logo sollte gleich bleiben, das neue Brand Design umfasste Neuerungen und Inspirationen hinsichtlich Farben und Schriften sowie ein komplett neues Webdesign inkl. Gestaltung diverser Grafiken und der finalen Bildredaktion. 

Das Corporate Design Handbuch kann hier eingesehen werden.

Das neue Webdesign, in dem das neue Brand Design zu sehen ist, wurde zunächst als Vorschau-Website präsentiert. Ein prominent platzierter „get in touch“-Button im Firmengrün vereinfacht die Kontaktaufnahme und soll so die Anzahl der Leads über die Website steigern.

Für die Umsetzung auf der Live-Website wurden externe Programmierer beauftragt.

"Großartige Arbeit, wir lieben das neue Design!"

 

Loïc Calvez, Inhaber & GF ALCiT

0

NICHTS VERPASSEN

MIT DEM NEWSLETTER ALLE 2 MONATE FREI MAILBOX

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von aktuellen Kundenprojekten, News aus dem Design-Blog und bekommen Sie exklusiven Zugang zu Goodies und Aktionen, die ausschließlich Newsletter-Empfängern vorbehalten sind.

Alle zwei Monate frei Mailbox - jetzt anmelden, damit Sie nichts mehr verpassen.

Qualitätsstandards Corporate Design

Datenschutz     Impressum     AGB

IHNEN GEFÄLLT, WAS SIE SEHEN? SCHREIBEN SIE MIR!

#10yearsHCG